2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 13069 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 13069 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Alvin van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Great surprise for stay in Hong kong
Room conditions, spaciousness, proximity to shopping center
Great, upgraded to a suite due to insufficient rooms and i must say the whole family enjoyed the stay with the room in usually cramped Hong Kong
Beoordeeld 04 december 2014

Wei van Singapore
Groepen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
gd location and clean rm
1) location. very near mtr. less than 5mins. 2)check in check out very fast 3)freee bus shuttle to the one of the station
Stayed with my friends. Beds were comfy. Rm were rather small. Prettt cluttered.But overalll very nice
Beoordeeld 04 december 2014

jeffrey van Canada
(Echt)paren
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Royal Plaza Hotel
Hmm first it was the wrong room. We did not get what we paid for . Ended up on the wrong floor with a double bed not a king. Thinking this is the last time I use any of this services not happy.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2014

Yat van Maleisië
Groepen
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
execelent rooms
clean rooms
Beoordeeld 03 december 2014

RICKY van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
goof staff and clean room
close to the MTR Station
good hotel, I will come back again !
Beoordeeld 03 december 2014

Asher van Maleisië
Groepen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Great Hotel
Good location, Welcoming ambiance, Comfortable rooms
It was a nice experience and the staff was prompt in meeting our requests. A comfortable, 4-5* feel hotel and value for money. Loved the fact it was near to the train stations and easy access to another station via the Foot bridge.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2014

PANG van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Good location
Comfortable, locations, nice food
Beoordeeld 03 december 2014

BENG van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2014
Great location with no worries if rain.
1st will be the great location as it's link to shopping mall, MTR station, sheltered to other streets and Mongkok MTR within walking distance. 2nd is many nice food are within walking distance. 3rd co
I like the environment, my kids enjoy too. Our room is 2 queen sized bed as we have 2 adults & 2 young kids, so we have comfortable nights thru out. You can choose to eat inside the shopping mall if you don't wish to go out to streets. Mongkok East MTR station is just few steps away from hotel, but if you like to take another MTR line, you may like to walk to Mongkok MTR station that is within walking distance & is sheltered all the way.
Beoordeeld 02 december 2014

Cheryl van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2013
Excellent
Nice, Comfort and Spacious
We enjoy a lot, the hotel is very spacious and the service is excellent.
Beoordeeld 02 december 2014

Lim van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Great stay
1. Comfortable, spacious, clean room (with great room amenities - including Nespresso machine); 2. Location (above mtr Mongkok east station); 3. A mere 10 min walk to Mong Kok station
Fantastic stay with comfortably sized room. Didn't take the package with breakfast- can't comment on food. Rooms are modernly designed, bathrooms are big as well. Generous with hotel amenities. Love the Nespresso machine in the room. Jacuzzi was under maintenance for a couple of days but guests were only told of 1 day maintenance (only able to enjoy that for 1 day). Nice pool and jacuzzi though. Free bus shuttle from Kowloon mtr station (K5) to and from hotel then guests can take airport express from Kowloon station. However, if have more than 3/4 persons, best option is to take a cab (~hk$ 260 to and from hotel). Airport express alone (for 4 pax) cost hk$220 to Kowloon.
Beoordeeld 02 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: