Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12854 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12854 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

yong S. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Royal Plaza Hotel
good
Beoordeeld 16 november 2014

Xing L. van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2014
Good location with shopping mall attached
Good location, shopping mall, friendly staff
Satisfied.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2014

Ai N. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
good location
location, location location
Royal plaza hotel is situated at a convenient location and has a posh lobby
Beoordeeld 16 november 2014

Will B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
All round great experience!
Quality, Condition and Service
Excellent greeting, professional check in, perfect room and all requirements met with great service throughout. Would recommend to anyone and will visit again.
Beoordeeld 15 november 2014

jan M. van Nederland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Great place to stay
Club floor, breakfast, staff
Excellent place to stay if you are booking yourself on the club floor. A bit out from the mainstream but still relatively close to Mongkok area.
Beoordeeld 15 november 2014

Florabelle G. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Surprised
Rooms were big, clean, beautifully decorated with top notch facilities. Free shuttle.secure.
I didn't expect much because I've stayed in similar class and priced hotels in hk.but I was pleasantly surprised to find the room to be spacious.the bathroom is wow!the facilities like the pool and gym are great.great value for money!
Beoordeeld 14 november 2014

Clara L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2014
comfortable stay
shuttle bus, fast check-out, many eateries
My children loved the free wifi and they felt so at home and slacked most of the time in the comfortable room. We really got the most out of what we paid for our room!
Beoordeeld 14 november 2014

JERRY K. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Best hotel in town
Big rooms, clean and great service
Beoordeeld 14 november 2014

Lisa V. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Awesome hotel
Nice smell, good frontliner and good room
Room is very convinient. The smell when you entered the hotel is very nice. The location is far from MTR line to causewabay area.
Beoordeeld 14 november 2014

Ken W. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
location
location food shop
good
Beoordeeld 13 november 2014