2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 13041 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 13041 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Warren van Singapore
Groep
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
Spacious room, value for money
Beds, hotel fittings, spacious room
For those who are planning a Hong Kong / Guangzhou trip, this hotel is great for its proximity to Mongkok East MTR station. It is just one stop away from Hung Hom for your high speed railway train to Guangzhou. The room is spacious enough and we booked the Family Room with 2 queen sized bed. Comfortable bathroom size and nice hotel fittings. Breakfast was not provided for with the room but we walked across to Flower Market at Prince Edward for breakfast. There are bakeries and cafes in that area.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2014

leon van Frankrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
good hotel
location, spacious, confort
The only bad thing in my stay at the hotel was the cigarette smell.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014

Chee van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Good
Walking distance to eatery and shopping!
Excellent!
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014

Aaron van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Grand Plus
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Good and clean hotel
Location was not bad, very clean
Everything exceeds our expectations Checkout was very fast The room we had was considered a VERY big room for HK standards
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014

Calvin van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2014
Convienient to MTR Station and a Shopping Mall
Convenient next to MTR Station and mall
The room was pleasant and two queen sized beds was comfortable
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014

Rou van Singapore
Groep
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Enjoyable stay at Deluxe family room
Spacious, smooth check-in/out, convenient location
Stayed for 3 nights at the Plaza deluxe family room. Room was clean, spacious and located at the 9th floor, with windows overseeing the pool directly. There are curtains if you want more privacy. If not, may request for other rooms or higher floor for better privacy. The bathroom has a see-through window to the bedroom area but can be shielded by a roll-down curtain on the outside of the window. Smooth check-in and check-out. Hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. Hotel is located next to a shopping mall and close to MTR station, which is very convenient and accessible. The free shuttle bus' pickup (to main MTR station for airport express) is just outside the hotel.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014

Swee van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Royal plaza hotel stay
Good location with easy access to night market, very near To the mongkok east train station, newly refurbishment rooms
Overall good stay. Easy access to shopping area and night market.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014

HO van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Great rooms, but rather strict staffs/ rules
Room price, space and quality
Great stay, took quite awhile to locate the exact location of the hotel late at night. Connected to a MTR and shopping mall, it is very convenient. The staffs were rather strict while we were waiting for check-in at the lobby, they kept asking for our room number. Overall, great stay and comfortable rooms. Will be staying here again in a few more days.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014

CHAI van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
good
clean, modern and convenient
It is a modern, nice and clean hotel. Connecting to shopping mall and easy to access to Mongkok, somemore free shutle bus to few places like star of avenue ..
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014

Yann van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location, Near MTR and beutiful hotel
I booked a room with two queen size bed. As my wife and my two daughters will traveled with me, the room given is huge. No problem for us to stay for 4 night. The MTR station is just 3 minute walking distance and the night market in Mong Kok is just 10 munites walk. Perfect!
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: