2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 13058 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 13058 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Shui van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2014
Excellent
Room Comfort,hotel condition&Staff performance
Beoordeeld 13 november 2014

Heng van Singapore
Groep
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Trip to Hong Kong
Good location, good buffet and clean.
This is my 2nd stay @ Royal Plaza Hotel, is good location, good foods and is very clean.
Beoordeeld 13 november 2014

Jess van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Plaza Grand Plus
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2014
Over-rated.
Jacuzzi, MTR, Shopping Mall
Beside the incident I mention in the other booking, I also dont understand why they have to keep asking you need to clean up your room every morning even with the "DO NOT DISTURB" button on. They will try to ring your room. Everyday!! Thou you need the room key to access for the lift but they still get someone to stand outside the lift lobby to ask your room number in front of so many people. That means, everyone know which room you staying... I really feel like asking them is it that the got too much staffs with nothing better to do...
Beoordeeld 13 november 2014

Jess van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Plaza Grand Plus
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2014
Change room on the first nite due to insect bites
MTR, Shopping Mall, Jacuzzi
I will not stay here again as I personally think it is over-rated. Change of room due to insect bite but need to follow the normal check in procedure and repeat more then 5 times at the lobby, just like police taking statement.
Beoordeeld 13 november 2014

Elroy van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2014
AWESOME
Security, location, luxurious
I will definitely com back again.
Beoordeeld 12 november 2014

Peck van Singapore
Groep
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013
Value for money and location is good.
1. room clean and comfortable, MTR within the hotel, Shopping is convenient
Good
Beoordeeld 12 november 2014

Erny van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
The right choice
location, cleanliness of the room, helpful staffs
Overall Royal Plaza is the right choice. Location is very convenient.
Beoordeeld 12 november 2014

Set van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
good location
good location, clean & comfort, safety
after 2 yrs i come back to this hotel. unimagined that it had renovated. so comfort. really worth for 5 star.
Beoordeeld 12 november 2014

Nordina van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Enjoyable
The hotel room was very comfy.. The view to the swimming was nice.. Conveniently located near mtr and shopping centre is great..
It was good for me but great for the kids.. They love the bathtub so much and the soft fluffy bed and pillow! When I ask them what do they like about HK they didn't say Disneyland or Oceanpark instead its the bathtub and the bed that they kept praising. Gd job.
Beoordeeld 12 november 2014

Lim van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Best Hotel location
comfort room , best location and staff performance
Good stay , easy going around the places. very comfort stay.
Beoordeeld 12 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: