2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 13034 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 13034 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Sher van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Modern look and good size room
Design, Room size and facilities
Beyond expectation from what we have paid for. Very good value of money especially coz of the free upgrade. Good room size and modern design.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Azlinda van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Superb hotel!
Clean, convenient and good service.
An excellent hotel to stay in for your honeymoon. Excellent location and facilities available.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Azlinda van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
Excellent condition!
Clean rooms, superb service and good location.
It was a pleasant stay and the MTR was conveniently located within the hotel. The facilities were superb too.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WILLIE van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2014
Beautiful and clean Hotel but so so location
Room, Clean, Bathroom
The overall experienced in the hotel was wonderful, the staff were friendly. The room is clean and spacious. The bathroom was beautiful. The only thing that is bad for me is the location. It's quite a walk to the MTR station.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yvonne van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Plaza Grand Plus
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
A very pleasant stay
Comfy, Clean, Quite a good location
A very pleasant stay. Will stay there again during my next visit to Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anna van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2014
very good
friendly staff, cleanliness, location
comfortable and happy
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chan van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Value for money and good choice of city getaway
Very comfortable stay - staff helpful, rooms comfortable and spacious.
The hotel sits atop the Grand Century Shopping Mall and also Mong Kok East MTR which is very handy. We were on the 17th floor so had a good view, the room was modern, spacious and clean - loved the bathroom, great shower. On arrival the staff were very helpful...
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pick van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Excellent location
Location is good as Mong Kok East MTR is just at the doorstep of the hotel. The food variety at the shopping mall was great. The staff working for Grayline was very helpful
Good place to stay as long as I can get an interconnecting rooms as I need to take care of my kids as well as parents
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rocky van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reiziger
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chui van Hong Kong
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Good location
Good location, Big room and clean room
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: