Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12839 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12839 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Jui L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Poor service
Room is big and nice. Clean
Nice room and spacious. Unfortunately service is poor. We waited close to an hour to check in. While checking out, staff did not even check to return deposit. Had to be prompted before returning deposit. Very frustrating to deal with staffs. Location is not so great, mtr station is not main line, very difficult to move around especially as we travel with family of small kids.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2014

ALI A. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
All good
Staffs so helpful
My kids were so happy
Beoordeeld 27 september 2014

Swee F. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Wonderful Stay
Excellent Hotel
Very convenient location, inside shopping centre and 100m to Mongkok East MTR. Hotel is new and facilities are good.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2014

sean O. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Family Friendly
Bed comfort, Location good, Clean.
Overall satisfy. Room rate should include breakfast.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2014

Loo C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in september 2014
An Exciting and Memorable Exprerience
Large room, Clean and Helpful Staff.
This was my second visit to Royal Plaza Hotel. It was located right at the prime areas and connected to MTR. Walking distance to Bird Park, Flower Market, Gold Fish Market and Ladies Street. Highly recommended to first timer to Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2014

WEE L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
REVIEW ON ROYAL PLAZA HOTEL HK
Good location, Friendly staff (except check-in staff not flexible), Great room
Great stay at this hotel. Staff is friendly except the check-in staff. We booked 2 rooms but too bad we are not given connecting room. Hence, my two lovely daughters has to stay many rooms away from us though it is on the same floor.I am sure the check-in staff could be more flexible to accomodate to our request but he did not which I am not too happy about. Overall, it is a nice hotel with good ambience. Will recommend my fellow citizens to stay at this hotel for sure.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2014

CHENG W. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Great stay
New, clean and convenient
Location is very convenient, next to shopping mall and MTR station. A lot of eateries and shopping within walking distance.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2014

Kongkait V. van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Good and modern hotel
Clean, modern, comfortable
Good room facilities and comfort walk to the center of shopping street.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2014

Chun L. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Walking Distance to Women Street
Direct Access to Shopping mall, Free Shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon Station, 5 mins walk to Women Street
I would like to recommend this Hotel for those who come for vacation. It is direct access to Grand Century Place(shopping mall), and a free shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon Station. You may directly check in Airport at Kowloon station.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2014

Lim G. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
comfortable & cosy
room was spacious, housekeepers n staffs were really friendly n polite, good security n service
Hotel room was great; spacious, clean and comfortable. Very pleasant stay with mtr just few minutes walk. Looking forward to the shopping mall's opening which is juz a step away from the hotel.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2014