Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12856 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12856 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Fang F. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
good location,
fairly big rooms, good location, fast aervice
hotel was partially under renovation. inconvenient to walk in certain places. no kids pool.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

LI C. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Good and Nice Hotel but Staff not so Friendly
Good Location, Clean Hotel and Spacious Room
The Hotel is very near to shopping areas like Fa Yuen Street and Ladies Street. Hotel room is clean and spacious but Hotel Staff not so friendly.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

Dev S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
excellent location excellent price
near MTR, next to a shopping mall, clean hotel and rooms
Excellent. My tip pick for a HK vacation.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

YEE T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
This Hotel good and nice!!
Hotel room very big with open concept toilet, hotel location very convinience and hotel room very clean
I find this hotel very clean and big, another special service provided was the express check up service which save a lot of time queue for check up.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

Terence L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Great Stay at Royal Plaza
Location, Cleanliness, Room
Very good location near the street markets. Got good offer of buy 2 get 1 free for buffet lunch at the hotel! Kids love the room! For travel to airport, more economical to take a cab if travel in group of 2 or more - cab fare about HKD200 while airport shuttle bus will cost HKD160 per person and moreover, it's easier by cab if you're traveling with big luggage.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

Lim H. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Pleasant stay
Clean, spacious and staff courteous.
This is our choice of hotel whenever we travel to Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

may L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
good loacation
clean,good location,near lrt,shopping
very conformable,good location
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

Chan S. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Recommended to stay at Royal Plaza
Spacious room, clean and good service
It was a pleasant stay and definately recommended. Rooms are clean and spacious, excellent service from the hotel staff and conveniently located for travel around Hong Kong. Value for money choice.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014

Chan S. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Value for Money Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Spacious and clean room, conveniently located and value for money
The hotel is conveniently located next to Mongkok East MTR and walking distance to Mongkok MTR which makes travelling around Hong Kong easy. The rooms are also spacious and clean, with a swimming pool and gym as well. It is certainly a value for money choice.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014

Alex C. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Good location, recently renovated
Location, room size, great beds
Fantastic, renovated rooms, with decent size bed and big bathroom. Dining experience is very ordinary. A lot of staff screening lift wells, Highly obstructive for a 5 star hotel and not a relaxing or inviting environment.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014