2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 13034 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 13034 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Chan van Australië
(Echt)paar
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2014
Great location
location, cleaness, interior
Beoordeeld 28 september 2014

Wei van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
nice & comfy
the room is spacious. Friendly staff. near to mtr
Comfortable
Beoordeeld 27 september 2014

AGNES van Singapore
Groep
Plaza Grand Plus
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Spacious clean room
Large room, Clean and Convenient
Like how near it is to Fa Yuen Street and Ladies Street. About 10 mins walk to Prince Edward station. Spacious room as compared to many other hotels in Hong Kong. However, we waited for quite some time during check-in since there was only one counter available. Would definitely consider staying with Royal Plaza again when I visit Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2014

Shirley van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Value for Money 5 Star Hotel
Clean, Comfortable and Luxurious
The hotel room is luxurious and clean. The value for money for 4 pax per room. Very roomy for 2 pax per room. The bathroom is spacious and clean. Had a very comfortable stay. Ask for direction to Mongkok station instead of Prince Edward Station. However, on the way to Prince Edward Station, there is night market that is similar to ladies market. Smaller version but the stall people is more honest and nicer than ladies market. Do need to bargain here.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2014

Charlie van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
friendly staff
convenient location
Beoordeeld 27 september 2014

Jui van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Poor service
Room is big and nice. Clean
Nice room and spacious. Unfortunately service is poor. We waited close to an hour to check in. While checking out, staff did not even check to return deposit. Had to be prompted before returning deposit. Very frustrating to deal with staffs. Location is not so great, mtr station is not main line, very difficult to move around especially as we travel with family of small kids.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2014

ALI van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
All good
Staffs so helpful
My kids were so happy
Beoordeeld 27 september 2014

Swee van Singapore
Groep
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Wonderful Stay
Excellent Hotel
Very convenient location, inside shopping centre and 100m to Mongkok East MTR. Hotel is new and facilities are good.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2014

sean van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Family Friendly
Bed comfort, Location good, Clean.
Overall satisfy. Room rate should include breakfast.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2014

Loo van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in september 2014
An Exciting and Memorable Exprerience
Large room, Clean and Helpful Staff.
This was my second visit to Royal Plaza Hotel. It was located right at the prime areas and connected to MTR. Walking distance to Bird Park, Flower Market, Gold Fish Market and Ladies Street. Highly recommended to first timer to Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: