Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12850 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12850 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Man L. van Hongarije
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
wonderful stay at Royal Plaza
the staff, the ambient, the location
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014

Claris L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
in for a big surprise
good service, speaks proper english, smells nice!
it was splendid! hotel had aroma therapy, big, luxurious. went over and beyond when they delivered us couple of chopsticks for our instant noodles. speaks good conversational english, no trouble understanding us at all. however quite a walk to prince edward mtr, even though mongkok east mtr is just beside us.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014

Roselyn N. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Comfort Stay
Big rooms, comfortable bed and great location
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014

Roselyn N. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Nice hotel
Good location, comfort bed and spacious bathroom
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014

Thiam P. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
My best stay in Mong Kok
Good food, spacious room & good aervice
Very pleasant
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014

Martin W. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
My first experience in Royal Plaza Hotel
Value for Money, Room cleanliness, Wifi
Great. Breakfast is a bit disappointing. It is too asian for even an asian like me. Variety and food quality can be improved. Taste is terrible and food experience is basic.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2014

CHI C. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2014
great location and comfortable hotel
location, comfortable and friendly staff
vacation
Beoordeeld 09 september 2014

Lay T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Good location, new hotel room
the room is newly renovated, link to grand century mall
4th time staying at this hotel. The rate has increased a lot after their renovation. But much more comfortable room
Beoordeeld 09 september 2014

yingying W. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
value for money but must walk
spacious, clean and service is great
room is very spacious n clean but location have to walk if going to mong kok. without kids is fine but with children is abit tedious... but overall worth the money...
Beoordeeld 09 september 2014

Emily L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2014
A wonderful stay
Hotel Cleanliness, Environment and Location
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel cleanliness and hygiene was top-notched! After a long tiring day, we will always looked forward to go back to the hotel and stay. Its just right beside century plaza, although there are still many shop renovating but there are already many shops up and running! So never a dull moment at the hotel!
Beoordeeld 09 september 2014