2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 13041 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 13041 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Rachael van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
STUNNING
POOL, BREAKFAST BUFFET, FRIENDLY STAFF
WE HAD A LOVELY TIME, THE ROOM WAS CLEAN, SPACIOUS, AND WE WERE LOOKED AFTER EACH DAY WE STAYED! THE STAFF WERE LOVELY AND KIND! THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT AND THE LOCATION WAS PERFECT! VERY FAMILY FRIENDLY! THANK YOU ROYAL PLAZA STAFF FOR MAKING OUR STAY SO PLEASANT!
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stavient van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
1st time in Hong Kong
cleanliness location and friendly staff
Hotel staff is pleasant and we're patient in guiding and giving directions.hotel cleanliness make the stay really enjoyable!
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kian van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Good Hotel with Good location.
Room, ambience & staff performance
Room was comfortable enough for one couple. Everything used was comfortable, I love their pillow the most!
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kian van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Good Hotel
Location, ambience & rooms
Good, the room was not as spacious as expected. But the room was very comfortable enough, good services with the hotel staffs.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kuo-chang van Taiwan
Zakelijke reiziger
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
A good Value 5 star Hotel
Price, Comfort, Location
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sutthithach van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Great hotel
Service, Room, and Clean
It's a great hotel with really good servuce and so clean. Too bad it surrounded with not a very good atmosphere and a bit far from the main shopping area. Overall it's a great hotel. ^_^
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chek van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Will recommend to friends!
Clean, polite staff, location is convenient
Good!
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Thanh van Vietnam
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Good Location & Nice hotel
Good Location, new hotel, nice shopping around
I love this hotel, it is in the center of Mongkok, a lot of shopping & restaurant around. Reasonnalbe price. Nice staffs. Very security.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sirena van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Grand Plus
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
A very satisfied customer
Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Good Family Room Size
We had an enjoyable stay at the Royal Plaza. Staff were friendly and always willing to provide information and assistance. Family room was of a good size for a family of 4. The walk to the Mongkok MTR via the foot bridge was a bit far especially walking with small kids. Thankful that the hotel do provide a bus shuttle to the Prince Edward MTR.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chow van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in september 2014
near to MTR, shelter along the way to MTR
Near to Mongkok East MTR, Mongkok MTR, Prince Edward MTR.all walking distance... Hotel is clean, spacious!
COmfort, near to to the shopping street.. do remember to compare price with diffrent stall, you can save lots of $$. I experienced the same things cost $ 295 and $120 at diffrent stall. It is huge diffrent...
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: