Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12838 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12838 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

HYUNJEONG L. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
not bad
soso
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2016

yesika Y. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
a great choice of hotel
This hotel has them all: luxurious marble bathroom, comfortable double queen beds, yummy breakfast, and great access to public transport and shopping mall! But checking in process should be improved, to avoid long queue and long waiting time. And a kids club would be an additional plus to the hotel.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2016

RONALD S. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
good hotel , good location
this hotel is connected with shopping mall , very good location
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2016

Vinai P. van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Nice and clean for fully 5star rest / closed to MRT and Mall
Very nice and clean with rate 5star hotel to stay for your vocation. Near transportation MRT, Mall - MOKO Recommend for all
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2016

Thammasak L. van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good location
All staffs are kind and helpful. Its location is very good.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2016

Shirley T. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Excellent location
The hotel attached to the shopping mall which make convenient to us! Room is spacious and clean during our stay and the hotel provide free shuttle too!
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2016

Edwin T. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2016
Nice location and hotel new look
Its been couple times we stay at this hotel. With new interior room, look modern and clean, next to the renew plaza too. Next to Mongkok East MRT station, 10mnts walk to Mongkok MRT station and also Mongkok Shopping area, near to Ladies Market, near to plenty restaurants and near to fruit market. So, no more to say, this is my first choice for stay if i go to Hongkong.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2016

Vicky L. van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

ketan C. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Excellent
Happiest stay
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

JungSang C. van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Nice and spcious room with good swimming pool
The room is quite spacious as it can accommodate 4 persons - my family with 2 big beds. The room and bed conditions are so excellent that I had hard time to get up and get out for sightseeing. The vew from the room may be not that good as it is located in the middle of city. However, it is connected to a good shopping mall. It is nice hotel with good facilities.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016