2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 13062 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 13062 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Yang van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Convenient place and comfortable bed
Is link to Mongkok east mrt. The staffs are very helpful and highly recommended
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2016

Yang van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good choice....
Stayed 4 days at Royal Plaza Hotel. Location was superb (MTR: Mongkok East Station) with a big shopping center just directly beside the hotel. Got a free upgrade to a bigger room as we have little children with us.Staff was friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2016

CHEE van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Nice hotel
very nicely decorated & up to par keep up the good work only setback is the shuttle bus does not carry luggage as i wanted to move
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2016

Mani van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Had a good time... nice hotel
The hotel and its facilities were good. Over all had a great time. Hotel reception staff was friendly and helpful. we needed to check-in a little early. Staff helped us as much as possible. the steam bath was great... everyone should pay atleast once. Pool was deep and good. amature swimmers need to stay out of the deep end. cons - when check-in the bell man (young boy) gave us a little difficult time. He left our luggage outside and i asked him to bring it in as i had important stuff inside, he didn't like it. Above all i didn't get a luggage tag, but he insisted he gave it to me or my wife... and told me "How about i give you ONE MORE., AGAIN and stressed with a condesending tone" and don't loose it. eventually we found he actually gave it to the reception lady who pinned it along with receipts. doh... even if it was our fault, you don't have to give a hard time... We didn't like it at all, but young chap, so we moved on and also gave him $10 when we left hotel. Apart from that, it was a very nice experience.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2016

Chow van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2016
holiday
near to Mongkok East MTR, but we use the Mongkok MTR more often, and it is abt 5-10mins walks from the hotel. The hotel at great location, next to shopping mall. But the pillow is tooo soft and flat. The staff did sent in harder pillow, but it is still soft... Overall, good experience at this hotel. will come back again
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2016

mohd van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
good
near shopping complex near public transport
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2016

Woramet van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Great room for Family with young children
Connect to the Mall which has many restaurants open very early and close very late. Great hotel staff
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2016

Nur van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Holiday stay
It was very clean & convenient to stay as near mtr
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2016

Jasmine van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Enjoyable stay
Lovely hotel with fantastic amenities and room! Friendly staffs. Love their baked cheese tart which can be bought at the side entrance to the shopping mall. Located near to tourist attractions like Flower Market, Ladies Street, etc. Shopping mall (MOKO) is right next to the hotel as well as the Mongkok East MTR. Mongkok MTR is within walking distance via a footbridge.
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2016

HUEI van Maleisië
Groepen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Valued for money
Location was great, great staff, quiet environment, good wifi connection
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: