Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12850 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12850 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Kwanhatai M. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Excellent Hotel
So good for traveling to Hong Kong. It's very comfortable.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2016

Surya D. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Excellent 5 start Hotel in Kowloon
Upon arrival, the bellboys immediately offer to help with our luggages. The other staff greeted warmly also. This is my third stay in this hotel, as usual, room is spacious and clean. Definitely one of my choice if I ever visit Hong Kong again !
Beoordeeld 11 april 2016

Tania S. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in maart 2016
Royal Plaza
Location, access to public transport, access to food outlets
Very good. Very clean. Attentive staff. Great location. Likely to stay here again. Very convenient.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2016

LAU H. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 10 april 2016

Nidhal A. van Jordanië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2016
Excellent 5 start Hotel in Kowloon
The hotel is situated in the heart of Mangkook and that's mostly what's going for it i stay with my family 6 nights in this hotel and really this hotel deserve 5 start and sure if i am back again i will go royal plaza hotel don't miss it
Beoordeeld 09 april 2016

Cameron P. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Spacious room in HK standard
Good location with spacious room. It is generally a bit dark.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2016

Stavient M. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Excellent
Upon arrival, the bellboys immediately offer to help with our luggages. The other staff greeted warmly also. This is my second stay in this hotel, as usual, room is spacious and clean. Definitely one of my choice if I ever visit Hong Kong again !
Beoordeeld 09 april 2016

Jeremy F. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Great stay
Very good. We had small incident regarding cleanliness when we moved on, but they way it was handled was excellent. Supportive and attentive management staff made the difference. Perfect hotel, good staff, clean and modern rooms. Cant ask for more
Beoordeeld 08 april 2016

Ching L. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Very Good hotel with good location
clean, nice hotel. location is very good.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2016

Thomas C. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Confortable Hotel
Royal Plaza sit next to a shopping centre MOKO and under the shopping centre is mong kok east MTR station. Depends where you want to go, for us we finds it inconvenience because one would always need to be transfer to other line in order to get to your destination. Reasonably new hotel. We had the family room that sleeps 4 on 2 double beds - comfortable. The hotel facilities fits 3.5 to 4 star as claimed. For food wise - one would never be short of food in anywhere you stay in Hong Kong..
Beoordeeld 08 april 2016