arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12760 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12760 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Yoke K.
Singapore
28 maart 2016
Location is great, cleaniness of room can be better
My second visit to the hotel. Definitely value for money especially for the good location and comfortable spacious bed. My only feedback for improvement - more efforts in ensuring the cleaniness of the room as I have spotted a live baby cockroach crawling near the fridge/cup area ( there was no food then). Keep up the good job please!

RICHARD T.
Brunei Darussalam
28 maart 2016
Excellent Hotel with good location!
I have no complaints, only the weather in March is wet..wet.. but nothing downside to mention about the hotel.My family and I enjoyed our stay there.

Sarah C.
Maleisië
28 maart 2016
Royal Plaza Hotel
The room, staff service and location.

Gim T.
Singapore
28 maart 2016
Excellent Location with Great comfort stay
Many amenities are within walking distance. MTR, shopping, food, massage, shopping street are within 20mins radius.

Pui N.
Singapore
28 maart 2016
New and clean
New, clean and spacious room with friendly and helpful staff. Especially exclusive and value for money for Royal Club rooms with the use of private lounge for complimentary breakfast, tea & happy hours. Can improve on the food variety/selection for breakfast at the lounge. Linked to big shopping mall and KCR train station. Extremely convenient.

chandra T.
Indonesië
28 maart 2016
The right choice for family traveler
Spacious room, connected to shopping mall (MOKO) and mtr (Mong Kok east)
Great stay, good stuff performance, Fast check in and out

Byung L.
Zuid-Korea
27 maart 2016
strongly recommend, particularly those with kids
the location of the hotel is perfect. there's a big shopping mall with a variety of shops and facilities, including a theater. particularly there's very nice and spacious playground for kids.
Very clean, modern, and convenient. In fact, I have stayed at many different hotels in Hong Kong and can tell you that Royal Plaza Hotel at Mong Kok is the best one among those at the similar price level.

Elmer E.
Filipijnen
27 maart 2016
Love our stay!
Good location and the room is big, can fit 4 guests actually!

Archimedes F.
Filipijnen
26 maart 2016
Awesome!
Awesome hotel!

Siu W.
Hong Kong
26 maart 2016
good service
clean and moden