2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 13058 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 13058 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Anshul van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Average experience
I had to wait long for check in. While that is understandable, the main reason to rate low is the tone in which the guys doing it spoke. Highly unworthy of handling front desk or a customer who is checking in. I did complain to supervisor but i dont know what happened then after. We came from a lenghty flight and expected more for the proce and the star hotel has got. 8.4 no ways for the service provided.
Beoordeeld 02 april 2016

Graham van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Spacious family room
Great space for HK hotel, location is good and there are many food options in the MOKO mall which is part of the development. Connected to MTR and excellent for disabled access.
Beoordeeld 02 april 2016

LYZA van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
title
Excellent
Beoordeeld 02 april 2016

Jennifer van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Royal Club Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Great location in Kowloon
Very convenient, with easy access to shopping mall and MTR. We stayed at Royal Plaza on our way to Shenzhen, which was perfect as it was only a few minutes walk to Mong Kok east station to head north on the East rail line. Room was spacious and comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful, the Executive Club was quite enjoyable.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2016

Cheng van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Great getaway in HK
This was the 2nd time we are staying at Royal Plaza. We always love the bigger family room with 2 queen size beds n short distance to Mongkok East MTR station n slightly longer walk to Mongkok MTR station fully sheltered. The MOKO shopping centre is just next door so make it very convenience to dine n shop. If we are in Hong Kong again, will stay in the same hotel unless the price went up.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2016

Phyllis van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Comfortable stay
Location is good if you like to shop at Mongkok area. Surrounded by many good restaurants and cafes.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

Philip van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Family
Location is not in Mongkok central n MTR station
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

sawiya van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Very very good hotel in HK
Good location , Clean , Big room , Reasonable price
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

Arlyn van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Children 13 and 9 enjoyed a lot
We got a room for 4 and it was very nice. Facilities are new and clean. Location is a bit tough with MTR as you need to change to Light Blue line which isn't in the main routes but if you know the MTR, it is a great location for the flower market, bird market and best of all, convenience to MOKO, the mall. We aren't mall people but the convenience of a hotel connected to a mall is outstanding given that you will have to eat, buy water, etc. I rate the value for money 4 because the room didn't come with breakfast which was pricey so we ended up having breakfast in the Food Court and once only in the hotel. Hotel staff speaks English. There is a free shuttle from hotel to the Kowloon Airport Express station which is very convenient but isn't disclosed if you don't ask. The pool and gym are excellent - and there is a lifeguard! Highly recommend for families. If you are traveling on business, most offices aren't that close and it will take some time to get here so consider that.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

Xin van Maleisië
Groepen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Modern Design Hotel
Room is spacious enough for family/ groups ! Excellent location which very convenient to go everywhere. Comfortable, nice and clean :)
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: