arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12760 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12760 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Teo S.
Singapore
11 januari 2016
Good Hotel
Big room which is rare in Hongkong. Free Wifi, every important for those social junkies! Friendly staff.
Been to HongKong couple of times. I have to say this trip I stay in the biggest room among all the Hong Kong trips that i been and also paid for the least. One of the best stays in HongKong for me. Convenience is the best for this hotel, with a shopping mall just connected (not beside) to it. The food court at the shopping mall sells nice and decently priced food too. The beds and rooms are well maintained and clean. Thus it was a very pleasant stay for me and my family.

Merlin G.
Indonesië
11 januari 2016
The family room is fantastic
The bathroom is clean, the room is comfort and clean and the place just next to the moko shopping centre

Rebecca O.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 januari 2016
Loved it!
Lovely pool, beautiful rooms and lobby decor, good value
We were last minute dinding a hotel for our family of 4 (2 children aged 5 and 7). We looked at Kowloon/ Tsim Sha Tsui harbourfront hotels, Disneyland Hotel and others, and plped for this hotel as it was better priced. Overall I think it was a great choice. We chose at check-in to upgrade to the club floor, as breakfast for 4 people was around 500 HKD and the club upgrade was 660 and also included afternoon tea and 'cocktail hour'. The pool and jacuzzi were excellent. Location was ok - was drawn to the hotel initially as being on top of an MTR station, so hoped it would be easy hop out to sights, but Monkok East MTR only serves a line we never needed to take, so it wasn't quite as super-convenient as we had hoped. It is a 10 min walk to Prince Edward and Mon Kok stations which serve more useful train lines, and taxis are very cheap, so going to Lantau we got taxi direct to Olympic station for a direct train, but could have done all on MTR from the hotel if didn't mind a couple of changes - the MTR is excellent - fast, regular service and very modern and clean.

LOO Y.
Singapore
10 januari 2016
Clean and Spacious Room
Cleanness, Friendly and Fast Service
impressed, nice hotel n staff.

Pui C.
Singapore
10 januari 2016
Spacious room, good location & Clean
Location is near shopping areas in Mongkok, room is spacious and clean
Location is near Mongkok & Prince Edward station though there is a short walking distance (via the bridge to Mongkok MTR). Lots of shopping streets (i.e. Fa Yuen Street, Ladies Market) and popular eateries nearby which is convenient for us! Room is also rather spacious given hk standards and rather clean. Good & enjoyable stay!

Jeremiah K.
Singapore
10 januari 2016
Nice hotel room ata convenient location to the MT
Room is nice, toilet is fantastic, room is spacious
Pleasant

Adri P.
Indonesië
10 januari 2016
Modern hotel connected to a mall
The room, mall, and service
It was a good stay, will come back here again.

Kim L.
Australië
10 januari 2016
Overated
The shops and food court attached

Diana T.
Singapore
09 januari 2016
Convenient location very busy hotel
Clean, good location, spacious
Very good. Rooms were always clean and amenities replenished daily. The hotel lobby was always packed- may take 30 minutes for a check in but when in the rooms it is so quiet! The gym facilities were amazing so was the pool!! Overall good stay. Very big hotel for hk standards

Kin F.
Maleisië
09 januari 2016
Good Location but the price is high
Clealiness
Consider good and the room for family type (4pax) is small and price high