2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 13069 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 13069 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Elkan van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2015
Excellent hotel. Clean. Friendly staff.
Location. Good service. Cleanliness.
A classy hotel near walkable attractions and MTR. Staff are friendly with good service attitude. Room cleanliness up to standard. Worth the (higher) price.
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2016

Chin van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Value for money
Location, Spacious, Cleaniness
Had an awesome stay here during CNY. Many thanks for the upgrade to Royal Club Room.
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2016

Ho van Taiwan
Zakelijke reiziger
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2016

Jessie van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Still one of the best hotel in kowloon area.
Been to this hotel several times over the years, best they renovated and keeping up the times and customer needs. Still going to stay here the next trip to Hong Kong
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2016

Erlim van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
excellent
Spacious room, great and helpful staff, very close to ladies market, flower market and even connected to moko shopping centre. They even provide baby cot. Excellent service :))
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2016

IENG van Macau
(Echt)paar
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
My 3rd time to stay at Royal Plaza!
My previous experience staying at this hotel was fabulous. Hotel room is very cozy and clean. location is very convenient and many restaurants and shops around. Definitely will stay at this hotel in the future.
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2016

Ada van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Excellent stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Comfort and convenient
It was a great staying experience as there's a shuttle bus service at the hotel to Kwoloon station to take the airport express train. The hotel location is strategic, right at Mongkok East station. However, you will need to transfer multiple lines to reach tourists attraction like Central station. Best advice will be to walk to Mongkok station from the hotel. You will need to walk across the mall to find an escalator going down to Flower Street and etc. From there, just walk straight across the bridge. Look at the signage on top of you and you will be directed to Mongkok station.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2016

Li van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Poor housekeeping
Overall was satisfied with the staffs especially the front desk and concerige. However, I was very disappointed with the housekeeping. I have to call them every night to top up the tolieties.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2016

Cara van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Best hotel stayed at HK so far!
Convenience, Cleanliness, Staff
Convenient- connected to a good mall with nice shops and restos. Very clean and well maintained!
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2016

Roberto van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Good location, Very Attentive Staff
Location, Staff and Cleanliness
My family had a great stay here. Very convenient location as the East Kowloon MTR was just below the hotel. The hotel is also connected to a mall. Also a short distance from the Kowloon MTR. House Keeping was very attentive and responded to every request immediately.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: