2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 13041 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 13041 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Xue van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Good Location
Nice Ambience, Good location, Fast repsonse Staff
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2016

Ruby van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Value for money
They arranged our rooms at same floor without extra charge. Location is great
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2016

Amanda van Singapore
Groepen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Comfortable Stay.
Convenient Location. Connected to shopping mall.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2016

Yap van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Royal Club Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Pleasant stay
Cleanliness Super Amenities good Location good Hotel staffs friendly
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016

Lee van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Royal Club Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Fantastic hotel with great service
Money well spent, club house food was fantastic, hotel room was spacious, bathtub acted as an indoor pool during cold days. Only setback was the timing restrictions for beer and wine from 630-830 pm
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016

Seow van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2016
Big, clean and comfortable room, great price too
I am quite impressed by their service recovery. Checked into the room and realised that the carpet was not vacuumed thoroughly. Informed the front desk. When I returned to the room late at night, a voice message was left for me to return call and they sent a fruit basket to apologise. Impressed service.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016

li van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Great hotel
Early check in for free. Fast checkout and good service
Good place to stay. Easy access
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016

Isabel van Filipijnen
Groepen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Great!!
It was easy to find and near the mtr/ markets. Very accessible. Clean. Value for money. We were all very comfortable.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2016

Lai van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Excellent
location. location . location
This is my second stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. Will make Royal Plaza my first priority again come back to visit Hong Kong due to it location. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2016

sukanya van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Location is very convenience and nice
Big hotel and comfortable
The hotel is very big and comfortable, we were very enjoying for shopping at mall in the hotel there are many brand name shop. We love there.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: