arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12760 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12760 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

POH Y.
Singapore
17 december 2015
Rooms are spacious and clean at reasonable price.
Spacious room. Cleanliness. Value for money.
Good

TONG T.
Singapore
17 december 2015
Big room and excellent location
Room was big, excellent location, nice interior deco
The stay at Royal Plaza Hotel was great except for some foul smell (probably from the moist carpet). The room was bigger than the usual hongkong hotel room and location was excellent!

MENG L.
Maleisië
17 december 2015
Good location, slightly expensive
Good 5 star hotel, located near shopping mall and mtr with good facilities

LOH G.
Singapore
16 december 2015
5 Star Hotel
Efficient staff, perfect location, comfortable room (you have everything that you need to be comfortable)
My family and i enjoyed our stay very much! hotel was conveniently located with MTR in the next building. Room was cosy and amenities provided were well catered to the daily needs of its guest. Staff were friendly, helpful and very efficient in handling request. Would recommend to anyone visiting Hong Kong! Thank you Royal Plaza!

Sebastian N.
Zweden
16 december 2015
Nice hotel in Mongkok
cozy, nice view, high standards
The hotel is quite in the heart of Mongkok. Easy to walk to subway. I was upgraded to a club room, thank you very much! Staff was very flexible and everything worked very well! Food good too but brekfast in club room had limited choices. Still a very nice hotel for very resonable price!

Sook K.
Singapore
16 december 2015
Good
Good location, shopping and clean.
Location is good. Clean and transport are good too.

BONMEDO T.
Indonesië
16 december 2015
Awesome location, easy access everywhere
Location, location, location
Connected to Moko Mall, and easy access to Fa Yuen street market and ladies market. Awesome access to shop as well as foods.

Chia T.
Singapore
16 december 2015
Good
Location good staff polite room clean and big

David H.
Singapore
15 december 2015
A Great Holiday in Hong Kong
Located exactly at the MTR station and MOKO shopping centre, a very comfortable and clean hotel & a very warm and friendly staff.
I'm very satisfied with the whole experience staying at this hotel. The staff are friendly and provide prompt serviced. My booking is for a standard family room but was upgraded for free to the Royal club room due to unavailability of room.

Chiap T.
Singapore
15 december 2015
Good Hotel
Great Location, Good Location, Excellent Location