Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12869 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12869 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

SHUJUN Y. van China
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
good location with a cozy room
convenient location
it is directly above the shopping mall and railway train station is just 5 mins walk away. Room is cozy, spacious bathroom
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

Chin H. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
This is my second visit, we still choose back same
very convenien, staff was polite n service is very good
Awesome
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

Tak C. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
hotel
very convienent for food and shopping. MTR is just next to hotel.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

Seng T. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Good
Good Location, Secured, clean
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

PEI C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Good Stay !
The room was clean, location is a little bit far from Mongkok Station. if using mongkok east mtr station, it was very convenient.
Overall the stay is good except the bed a little bit soft to sleep for elder people.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

Guat G. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
comfortable stay
cleaniness and location
good
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

Wong P. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Good location
Location comfort and cleanliness
Convenient location,easy to access to MRT.Room are very comfortable and cleanliness.Staffs are friendly.Walkable distance to Mongkok shopping.Overall the stay is good.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

Crystal L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
5D4N Stay at Royal Plaza HK
1.Staff Performance 2.Spacious Room 3.Next to a shopping mall
Overall stay is of satisfaction except that we realized that there are empty mineral water bottles beneath the bed the first day we arrived. Informed the staff and it has been cleared out but personally feels that this should be checked thoroughly before guest check-in the room. Staffs performance are really good, very accommodating and helpful.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2015

Wing C. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
good
good
Beoordeeld 27 december 2015

Kuek H. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Royal Plaza Hotel
they will upgraded yr hotel with no extra cost. the location is good. is above the shopping centre
Disappointed. The gym opening hours is no good. The customer services not good..and can smell smoking everywhere.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2015