Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12856 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12856 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Seah L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Compliment
Staff attitude, room condition, location
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015

Tan T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Very Good
shopping, Service, & good location.
Good
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015

Ee T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Two thumbs UP
Location. Convenience. Cleanliness
The hotel location is very good! Near to shopping centre, MTR and street food. Room is clean! Toilet flooring is very slippery though, the young and the old need to be very careful!
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015

TEE F. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2015
Best stay i had in HK
Security, nice staff, good location
Perfect
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015

MARY O. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Value for money
Location, food, comfort
The location is great, walking distance to flower street and ladies market. Hotel's dinner buffet is super worth it, be ready for the crowd but queues move very quickly. Room was comfortable. Gym is well equipped. Pool is heated. Would definitely return to this hotel in future.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015

Wan T. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Great and comfortable stay
Front desk staff was efficient and friendly, room was clean and comfortable and location was great and convenient
It was a great stay and my family enjoyed the hotel and its service. It is definitely a five star hotel.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015

Jin L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in november 2015
Great Location with Great Food, Shopping, etc...
1.Location 2.Nearby Amenieties 3.Wonderful rooms & staff
We has a Great stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. Checking in around midnight was a breeze and the front office staff was extremely friendly and helpful knowing that we had a long day and flight and we were just waiting to get to our rooms. Our request for connecting rooms were met as we had young kids and my mum was travelling with us. Once we step into our rooms, we totally understand why the hotel is indeed a 5-star hotel. The rooms are clean and big (not all HongKong hotels have large rooms) and the bathroom are splendid. The beds are soft and was a welcome relief for all of us. The amenieties within the hotel is great with a nice gym and pool. The hotel location is excellent as it is next to MTR Mongkok (just downstairs) and a short walk to MTR Mongkok (which is a better line to take to many other places). The hotel is next to Moko Shopping Centre and there is a cinema but the prices of the shops in the Moko Shopping Centre are a but higher class.. However, the hotel is also near to many famous streets like, Flower Market, Ladies Market, etc.,and other shopping areas so you really have many other chouces. The hotel is also near to many of the famous eateries like One Dim Sum, etc., so finding food is a breeze. It was indeed a wonderful holiday stay for us. The next time we are back in HongKong, we will definitely stay here.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015

Jin L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in november 2015
Great Hotel in Great Location
1.Location - It is next to the MTR Mongkok East & a short walk to MTR Mongkok
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015

Lynn Y. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
TERRIBLE STAFFS, TERRIBLE HOTEL CONDITION
Firstly their staffs are rude, and their service is horrible. When asked to dine in their restaurants, they told us that its all reserved and to come back at 8.30pm (when in fact, its all empty!) Well, thats ok, so, we came back later at 830pm, and the seats were all 'fakely reserved' and they placed us just beside the toilet to dine. When asked to shift to another table, they claimed that it is reserved and do not placed us in those tables. And guess what? their closing hours is at 11pm, and at 1030pm, those seats that they claimed were reserved, were still vacant! NO one came at all. In addition, on our 3rd night of stay there, the toilet cant be flushed and they told us to use the lobby toilet as leave our unattended poo in our room for the whole night. This hotel is just too terrible, 5star as it claims is fake. Location is not good too. Yes it is near the train station, but to go to the central or anywhere else, you would have to change to at least 2 train track lines. Never ever going to come back.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015

Goh D. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Clean and new hotel
1) Good location 2) Near nice eating places 3) 8 minutes walk to MTR
Comfortable Though it is linked to Mongkok East MTR, it is not very useful to board the train at Mongkok East MTR. Most of the time, we walked further to Mongkok MTR
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015