arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (12418)

Zakelijke reizigers (1187)

(Echt)paren (2870)

Individuele reizigers (948)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (3434)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (2274)

Groepen (1705)

Geweldig
8,4
uit 12418 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Faciliteiten
8,6
Ligging
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,7
Personeel
8,5
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5

9,2 Wang M.
China
11 mei 2016
Value of money
Big room and good view ,clean,and friendly staff

7,6 Nowel S.
Malaysia
16 mei 2016
Good location
My all time favorite hotel

10 Roy C.
Australia
14 mei 2016
Roy C
Upgraded to Royal Suite.Location was great, fantastic access to MOKO shopping plaza, food outlets and train station downstairs. Close to local markets and the Flower Markets. A+A+A+

8,8 Eduardo B.
Philippines
15 mei 2016
Newly renovated hotel
Nice to see my favorite hotel newly renovated and modernized. Still the same great amenities and 5 star service, at a still affordable 3-4 star price.

9,6 Shirley T.
Malaysia
13 mei 2016
Excellent location
The hotel attached to the shopping mall which make convenient to us! Room is spacious and clean during our stay and the hotel provide free shuttle too!

8,4 Fan F.
Canada
15 mei 2016
Amazing Location, Great Amenities
Perfect for a family traveling with a two year old child. MRT routes were easily accessible, the pool area was clean and spacious, and there is a mall with grocery store and pharmacy connected to the hotel, so weather is never an issue. Room was always cleaned and restocked regularly, but the bathroom had ventilation issues, so steam and mold would take a while to clear up.

10 Hui K.
Singapore
10 mei 2016
Excellent service!
We got a free upgrade since the room type we booked was not available. The facilities were excellent and the location of the hotel was great!

6,8 Seungho C.
Australia
11 mei 2016
Good but not great
Lobby is too crowded and club lounge is not up to standard. Not much food and free alcohol only during happy hour. First time I've had to pay for alcohol at a club lounge anywhere.

10 Vicky L.
Taiwan
12 mei 2016
Good
Good

7,6 Vinai P.
Thailand
13 mei 2016
Nice and clean for fully 5star rest / closed to MR
Very nice and clean with rate 5star hotel to stay for your vocation. Near transportation MRT, Mall - MOKO Recommend for all