arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 3498 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 3498 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Adhi C.
Indonesië
22 juli 2016
Location location location
Good but we already book 3 month early with not breakfast. But in 2-3weeks before cek in price fall so down than 3 month early. Its same price but with breakfast and money can return :(

Joan G.
Filipijnen
21 juli 2016
Perfect Stay
Will definitely stay here in my next visit and recommend this to my friends. :)

Chew S.
Maleisië
21 juli 2016
Fantastic Location, Cleanlines and Staffs
Staffs are the key to make this hotel special. fantastic performance and polite. Room is clean and beds are very comfortable. Location is fantastic too. definitely come back to this hotel for my next visit to hongkong

Maria C.
Filipijnen
20 juli 2016
Decent budget hotel
It was right next to the MTR exit so it was very convenient. We were given a corner room with more space than a standard room. Bed was comfy, hot water was sufficient, supplies were refilled everyday. Bathroom had a tub. Our room came with breakfast. Selection was limited but at least they have fruits and cereals. Same food menu was served all the 4 days we were there. Only downside was they did not serve water at breakfast. Staff at front desk were accommodating. Close to airport express drop off/ pickup point so it's really convenient.

Andrew L.
Singapore
20 juli 2016
Clean room.
Many eateries nearby.

Andrew L.
Singapore
20 juli 2016
Convenient location
Friendly staff.

Andrew L.
Singapore
20 juli 2016
Excelent location
Friendly staff and excelent location.

Abdul J.
Maleisië
19 juli 2016
Good location
Nice room , very clean and helful

SIAW P.
Singapore
19 juli 2016
Best location
Shamrock Hotel with best location, hotel room was clean and staffs was friendly and helpful. I have very good time with my stay this time. I will try this hotel with my next stay if i travel there again.

marcelo O.
Filipijnen
19 juli 2016
A place for anyone
The hotel is great for business and leisure travelers. Accessability, amenities, courteous and efficient staff. For those who appreciate cleanliness and good food, this hotel is a good choice.