Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 5079 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Fabiana van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Nice place
Classy for a small room..
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Zhi van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Nice budget hotel
It near mrt and nice budget hotel
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TSI van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Budget hotel but nearby temple street
If you looking for budget and cheap hotel, this one can consider.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Teck van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Just beside Temple Street Night Market
A stone's throw away to night markets and MTR station. Surrounded by good local foods. The hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly and helpfully.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Robert van België
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Ideally situated, and very good value for money by HK standards
Ideal situation, 2 minutes walk from the nearest MTR station. The rooms are small (this is HK!) but clean and not lacking anything. A complimentary cell phone is provided, which is a great help to find places in the city. The Jade café on top of the hotel has a nice view, but this is its only quality: the breakfast is rather frugal and the service poor.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Desianne van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Everything is okay except the bathroom
I was satisfied enough with this hotel. We can found a lot of restaurant and shops near hotel. Room facility also good but the bathroom a little bad especially the drainage looks have a problem and it makes the bathroom becomes flooding. Until in last day we decided to not taking a bath since the drainage becomes worst than before.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anne van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Convenient Location
Very good location. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and Temple Market. A lot of convenience stores and affordable food stalls.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Karen van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Lousy bed and bathroom
I have been staying in this hotel few times when I travel to Hong Kong. Everything turns out to be perfect. But this round I am unfortunately get a smoking room even though I request for a non smoking room with very bad bedding. The spring of the bed is kinda makes us very uncomfortable. Besides, the bathroom always flooded with water whenever we take shower. Disappointed
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stephane van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Mini price mini room
Very small room - like a ship cabin - but very well located in the middle of Kowloon and its numerous street market. Room is clean and functional which makes it very good in regard of the price for Hong Kong. Be aware of the surprising , a bit choking "What do you want?" You might get while phoning the reception instead of the usual "hi, how can I help you?"...I am still laughing about this one.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

siriporn van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Speciale Standaard Kamer (2 Volwassenen + 1 Kind)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
good but smoking too much
Good
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: