Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 4969 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

GRACE T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
comfort, easy to access public transport,
convenience, clean, comfortable
Although room is small but in comfort condition, overall great!
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2014

Luiz H. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Good value for money, centrally located near night
Clean room, fast internet, location
The stay was good, clean room, but small for my standards, however location and modern design make me forget the size, good bed I would stay again if back to Hong Kong
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2014

Marnoon B. van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2013
small room and near mrt but not change bed linen
near mrt and temple street
nearly MRT YU MAI TEI station about 5-10 min but I think hotel in city or nearly mrt hong kong is same size because last trip never stay in nearly same area.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2014

Aik T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013
Great and fun
Good location, clean and night life
Good customer service and friendly. However the room were kinda small.
Beoordeeld 31 december 2013

CHARLIE H. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Hotel is centrally located amongst shopping areas wiith abundance of food around the hotel with clean and comfortable rooms and accessibility to transportation.
Our stay in the hotel started off on a positive note as our request for an additional bed was attended to promptly without any hassel. Even when I needed assistance to print out a copy of an email from the business centre, the staff was also very helpful. Overall, the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Even though the hotel room was rather small, the cleaniness and the comfort of the bed made up for the shortcomings. Towels and toiletry utensils were readily available and the free accessibility to the wifi was great. Overall,I would rate our stay as good.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013

Ekkehard B. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2013
Good rooms for a reasonable price
Well located, reasonably priced, quiet surroundings
Rooms are good and modern. Bathroom small but of high standard. Overall fine. Problem areas: 1.Lobby too small, usually full with luggage. Very limited seating available. 2. Doors are not sound proof enough. Noisy neighbors can be a problem. 3. Food quality (had only breakfast)not great, choice limited, often ran out of some of the items.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013

NG Y. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
It's quite cosy, clean and comfortable
Central location, good food around hotel, free wifi
Good but the wi fi connection is rather slow. Staff are quite helpful and response to my request promptly.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2013

Lim S. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
A good and comfortable free and easy trip
Good location, easy transportation and clean.
We went out in the morning and come back to hotel at night. The room is very small. bathroom also very small but clean. The bed is comfortable but small. I think the bed is not 5 feet wide, maybe less than 5 feet. The bed is not suitable for 'king size' customer.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2013

Shannon L. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Second stay...visit again
Location wise, reasonable price, fast check in
This was my second stay... Easy to find the hotel, the price is worth, size of the room is small but still acceptable.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2013

NORMAN S. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
WORTH THE PRICE
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM, EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORT
WORTH THE PRICE. WILL STAY HERE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS
Beoordeeld 26 december 2013