Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 5078 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

fiona van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2014
Cramp hotel
Location
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Bernard van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Decent hotel near many great shopping areas
Location, Wifi, price
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHARLES van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2013
Cramped but comfortable
Able to change to another room with 2 single beds from a queen size bed quickly upon request at the front desk.
We were able to change to another room with 2 single beds from a queen size bed quickly upon request at the front desk! The queen size bed room was really small and not much space to put our luggage and stuff. I could hardly move in the shower cubicle and the toilet seat area was small too. It feels like an existing room was renovated and divided into 2 small rooms. The location was good in the sense there were lots of good affordable eating places nearby. The subway or underground train station was about a 15-min walk away. We booked supposedly cheaper tickets to Disneyland and Oceanpark at the lobby reception. This is manned by another company which collates trips from other hotels. The hotel is just in the heart of real, authentic, old residential buildings. The housekeeping is impeccably clean and neat. I may want to book other hotels if I return to HK but other hotels will be more expensive. Overall, still value for the price I paid.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wong van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
close to MTR station, near temple street
comfortable room, good location
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Remy van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2014
Easy Accessible, but rooms are too small
centrally located, easily accessible, food around
rooms are bit small for two people, especially western people who are well built. concierge services were not up to standard.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

YEN van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Quick and go stay
Good location, cosy feel, Friendly staff
The staffs were friendly, good location especially for those who likes shopping. However, the room was small and the toilet were small too.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHEUNG van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
The location is good but the room is quite small.
Location, Cleaniness and Transportation
The hotel is located at the shopping area and tourist area of Jordon. The hotel is not far away from the MTR station. It is convenience for the guests to take the public transportation. The night market at "Temple Street" near the hotel is very attrative. There very many restaurants in the area near the hotel. However, the room size is a bit small and the room rate is a bit high.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

On van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
nice room and the location is quite good.
clean, comfortable, near centre.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MATEE van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
hotel goog,room clean,food delicious
hotel goog,room clean,food delicious
Good location near MTR and night market, but 'Seaview' is a misnomer; don't come here expecting a beach resort, as even from top floor restaurant, the view of the sea is limited by distance, smog and buildings in between. Clean, modern room but very small with 3-quarter sized 'double' beds; if you are six foot or taller, go for a twin and definitely not a corner room double. . Friendly, helpful reception staff, especially the hotel manager. Good breakfast, however cafe staff are grumpy and at times rude. Room Tip: Avoid corner rooms wall cuts in so the bed is put in an alcove so no stretching out a...
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHOYFOONG van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
nice and worth to stay
central location, night market nearby and really worth to stay
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: