Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 5084 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Mirna van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
Pretty Good
Clean, shuttle bus and near to small shops
It was okay, hotel was pretty clean. Room was quite small just like any rooms in Hongkong. Staffs was pretty helpful and nice.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2014

Leong van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Strategic location, clean hotel, friendly stuff
close to the shopping street, walking distance to public transport, close to attraction
This hotel are located at very strategic place, which it right beside the templer street hong kong. Along the templer street you could found many local food & local souvenir. But the hotel itself are old, you can smell some dust during we walk into our room.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014

LIM van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2014
Budget stay, fantastic location
Location, location, location
The hotel was well located - a turn-in from Nathan Road means it is easy to access, yet not too close to the heavy traffic along Nathan Road. Had no problems finding our way from the airport via bus A21, which stops at the opposite side of Nathan Road. Traveling to the airport was also a breeze via A21 from the hotel side of Nathan Road. There is a night market right at the doorstep of the hotel, which makes for good late night walks and shopping. There's a 'xu liu shan' dessert shop right across the road from the hotel for those hungering for decent HK dessert. The location of the hotel right smack in between Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui meant we could easily walk to these places (NB: The early Jan weather meant a cool and refreshing stroll). Aside from the fantastic location, the hotel room was generally clean but very tight (similar to most hotels in HK), a tad run down with old but warm sheets and had lousy pillows which could very much be improved on. However, the bathroom was a comfortable size and had a great shower. The mixer was responsive and we had no trouble fiddling to get the right temperature. All in all a good value hotel in a fantastic location. Would consider this hotel again on my next trip to HK.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014

Shirley van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Great Location & friendly helpful hotel staff!
Location,clean & friendly!
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014

Hong van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013
Room was small as expected, but a decent stay.
Location, wireless internet, decent.
A decent stay, although the staff would not frequently refresh the condiments.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2014

Ho van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
simple room for sleeping..
location, cleanliness, wifi
The stay was pleasant, although room was small.. but it serves it's purpose as a budget hotel.. it is near to some attraction such as the woman street and temple street.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2014

Ng van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
It's great staying in this hotel.comfortable.
near to temple street. comfortable. cosy.
The hotel is besides temple street. Just a 1 min walk. The hotel is clean n spacious. But one point is that I requested for queen size bed, I am given to a single bed for my stay with my other half.they mentioned that I am able to change on the next morning but was too lazy to do so. The toilet door was spoilt thus it couldn't lock the door. The water in the hotel is not complimentary. You must pay for it. About hkd 8 per 500ml bottle. Other than that,the service are good. I would go back to silka again if I'm going to Hong Kong!!
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2014

serena van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Best 3 Cs Hotel
Best ever cheap, comfortable and convenient hotel
This is the best less than S$120/- hotel i've ever stayed. Great location! Though the room is small but you will not feel too cramp due to the design. At least you don't have to stand on the pedestal pan to take your shower. For those who love fishing, there are 3 fish tackle shops at the end of temple street which u can get cheap made in japan shimano fishing rail.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2014

TzYen van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
A clean hotel located near the night market
Clean room, nice location, convenient transportation
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2014

Luah van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Happy stay
location, fast internet, comfort
I would highly recommend this hotel as it is clean, has a reasonably big bathroom (compared to my previous hotel)and near to shopping and eateries in Mongkok and Jordan. There is also bus service A21 nearby which takes only 45min to an hour to reach the airport at reasonable prices! Will definitely come back again!
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: