Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 5078 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

grace van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Satisfied
We liked it because - maybe not the best but has all we wanted.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

Sin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Cheap and good
Room is small but it is good consider the amount of money I have paid. But cleanliness needs to improve.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2016

Ng van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Overall ok
Overall ok
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2016

ZHI van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Value for money and gd location
N.A.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2016

rommel van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
good..
nice and accessible to all place in hongkong...
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2016

SAW van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Conveniet place
A stone away to temple street. very convenient
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2016

Serene van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Satisfactory stay but poor "after sales" customer service
Hotel location is near MTR and lots of eatery around. Smart phone provided is a very nice touch, could buy discounted tickets to attractions and even free international call. Front desk staffs are not rude but no smile and can't help but felt they are just getting their job done and nothing more. Wrote a email to the hotel after returning home as I had left my staff card in the room. Knowing that there's very slim chance I will get it back as housekeeping staff might treat it as some useless plastic card and threw it away. However, I would still appreciate a reply from the hotel. But nope, not a word from the hotel and I have waited for 5 days before I write this review.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2016

Michael van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Good location and value for money
Located near to MTR. Hotel provide free handy phone with internet access.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2016

SAW van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Good location. Convenient
Value for money. Temple street one stone away.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Lai van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Comfortable
Location indeed is near night market. Convenient with the free phone with international call and data usage. Clean room. However aircon temperature can't be adjusted which makes the room feels like freezer as the room is smaller than seen on picture. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: