Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 5091 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Tengku van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Backpackers
It was very nice to stay here. Room is clean. Staff also nice but not really helpful. The location is great and facilities are all perfect.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

she van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Need Renovation
It used to be ok, but hotel getting old need update .
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lin van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
HK trip
Location was good as it was walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. I didn't get the cheapest price since the prices on agoda kept fluctuating. Felt that it could be cheaper. Hotel wasn't very clean, got many insects bites around my body. Apparently it's not mosquitoes bites and most probably from the bed. Hotel did provide a handy phone with wifi which was quite useful for hotspot to our own phone. Other than that hotel does not have any other facilities like gym or pool. Staff wasn't very friendly as expected. Overall, it was good for a 3-star hotel.
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

edgardo van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Aangrenzende Standaard Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Generally good
Near the shopping area
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

yeong van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Good hotel with great location
Traveling in HK was expected to be a crowded one, thus I booked this hotel considered further away from crowd. Nice location which convenient to MTR and close by to night market. It is definitely a good choice of staying that value of money.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chi van China
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Hygiene
Blanket , pillow and towel not white enough
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Holly van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
For Hong Kong, a relatively affordable hotel.
This is a relatively affordable place to stay in one of the worlds most expensive cities. The rooms are small and compact but so are all the rooms in Hong Kong. Despite being compact, they are designed very well and are quite comfortable. The best thing about this hotel was the free local cell phone which is great for getting around the city and staying connected on social media. I think more hotels should offer this service. The one negative is the staff, they weren't very helpful or friendly and even though there was someone standing in the lobby who looked like his job was to help people with their bags, he never offered to carry my bag. I didn't try the breakfast so I can't comment on that.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tak van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good!
Extra points for the free phone on the room!
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

grace van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Satisfied
We liked it because - maybe not the best but has all we wanted.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Cheap and good
Room is small but it is good consider the amount of money I have paid. But cleanliness needs to improve.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: