Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 5078 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Hong van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Value for money
Good, near mrt
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

Tiong van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Value for money
Clean and pleasant hotel. Excellent access to Temple Street and nearby eateries.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

Ignatius van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Good lacation
Very centrally located to all shops and eatery. Near MTR station, very convenient.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2016

Kenny van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in mei 2016
Alright accommodation
Room size is average for Hong Kong standard. Very convenient location for eating and shopping. Hotel provides a mobile that is excellent for tourists. It can make outgoing calls including 9 overseas countries. It also provides suggestions for shopping, sight seeing and eating. It uses Google Map so it assists travelling from location to another.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2016

Naowarut van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016

Shirley van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2016
Satisfactory Stay
Location is convenient, walking distant to most destinations. Smartphone with unlimited data provided is included in our package which is super useful. The stay is satisfied, clean, convenient, and comfortable. :)
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016

Qian van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
basic facilities, good location
My first stay at Silka seaview. Usually when I go to HK, this hotel wouldn't even be on my list to choose from cos of the small room size. However we saw a very good price and decided to give it a try. Location was good. Rooms were very small but in fact better than I expected it to be. At least when luggages were closed there's some space to pass thru. My family and friends who stayed there before warned me of the room size. Yes once you open luggages there's no space to walk. It's cramped when you pack your stuff. My friend and I had to take turns. Or when both luggages were opened we need to cross over the luggages just to pass. Basic amenities like hot water flask, toiletries and hair dryer were provided, safebox and fridge. The rain and handheld shower was very comfortable. Beds a little creaky. Wardrobe had adequate hangers. A smartphone was provided in each room which we can bring out to use. It's very convenient. My only complain is the room size that makes it inconvenient for packing and walking around. So I won't choose to stay again unless I'm travelling alone or if the price is very low. Staff can smile more to make the stay more welcoming. I would say its basic and no frills if you don't mind the limited space.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016

David van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Very helpful and friendly
We arrived from Hong Kong early morning ,the staff where so good and made us very welcome .staff and hotel 100%😀😀
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

Cherry van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
.
.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

Francis van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Good Value, Clean Hotel
Can't beat the price. Hotel 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei subway so easy to access rest of Hong Kong. Temple Street Night market by the hotel so very convenient with loads of eateries. Don't expect any of your request to be met when you specify them when online booking as it seemed the hotel staff don't even look at them as they asked the same questions during check in. It's basic, clean small room with free wifi, including portable wifi phone that you can used outside the hotel. No water included but they can be purchased easily from the machine by the lobby or the ample 7-Elevens around the hotel.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: