arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 4736 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

9 Matyas M.
Hungary
24 december 2015
Nice hotel
Location, helpful staff, clean
Hotel is in a good location and has nice rooms. Usual experience in this area for this price. Although there is a water boiler in the room, there is no complimentary tea or coffee.

5 PRIENDKY P.
Indonesia
27 december 2015
bed is hard, not soft and confortable.
location, smartphone from hotel, room service
Hard bed,not comfortable to sleep on it.

6,7 Yew S.
Malaysia
29 december 2015
SMALL ROOM . HANDPHONE PROVIDED WITH 4G WAS USEFUL
GOOD LOCATION, CLOSE TO TEMPLE MARKET AND MRT STATION, EASY TO FIND FOOD
INITIALLY I BOOKED FOR 2 ADJOINING ROOM BUT I ENDED UP WITH 2 SEPARATE ROOMS. THIS HAS CAUSED INCONVENIENCE TO ME AS THE ROOM IS SMALL AND DO NOT HAVE SPACE TO PUT ALL THE LUGGAGES..

6,3 Wen L.
Singapore
24 december 2015
Good location but small rooms
Location, free handy phone for free overseas call and accomodating staff
It was good but the rooms are real tiny.

7,7 anilyn Q.
Philippines
22 december 2015
HK holiday vacay
Nice wallpaper, near to the night market, affordable
I like the hotel room design though it's small.. Comfortable bed but the room was really cold.. Accessible MRT station.. The female staff don't know how to smile.. But overall, the place is ok.. We had a nice time staying there..

8 Arlene V.
Philippines
18 december 2015
accessible
affordable, accessible, staff are nice
Room is clean, a bit small but it's okay.Very near MTR, Temple Market, convenience store, restaurants, money changers. The free use of handy phone is very helpful in locating establishments

8 Yung H.
Taiwan
18 december 2015
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
A good play to stay with a fair price. I will consider to choose this hotel next time when I visit HK.

8,3 LEE H.
Malaysia
16 december 2015
value for money ,good location ,staff are friendly
near yau ma tei mtr ,Temple Street and mongkok.
Overall satisfied with the stay in silka seaview hotel.

6 Albertus C.
Indonesia
15 december 2015
Nice with value of money
Location, value
Nice

7,3 Sunun C.
Thailand
17 december 2015
Explore hongkong
Good location, near mrt, easy for transportation
We've stayed there for 5 nights. The location is good, short walk from airport bus and easy to explore the city by using MRT. The nearest MRT station is Yau ma tei, around 3 minutes walking.