Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 4968 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Carmen Y.
Singapore
23 maart 2016
Hotel near night markets and local food
Location very near to night market, free phone with international call and data usage even when out of hotel, quite clean

Mujahid T.
Pakistan
22 maart 2016
Good
Business Trip. Near to Market, Airport Bus and Train Station

Pang S.
Maleisië
22 maart 2016
Good location, helpful staff
Location, staff helpfulness & efficiency

Elaine J.
Filipijnen
22 maart 2016
OK
ok to stay here. near MTR and main road. very accessible

kanpanat C.
Thailand
21 maart 2016
Good location
Food around the hotel

hock O.
Maleisië
21 maart 2016
Location
Location, Value For Money, Clean Hotel
Stayed for 2 nights. Reached the hotel from airport & left hotel for airport via Bus A21. Very convenient & very affordable. Yau Ma Tei MTR station is nearby, Exit C of YMT MTR station, MTR travel was very convenient. Plenty of food outlets and tourist destinations nearby. Dessert shop, Hui Lau Shan is across the road. The famous Mido Cafe is just behind the hotel. Two claypot rice outlets, Hing Kee & Four Seasons are in Temple Street. There is a Tin Hau Temple nearby. The ever popular Temple Street Night Market is just around the corner.

cheng C.
Singapore
20 maart 2016
Good choice
Location, food and decent room
Found this hotel from trip adviser through review. The clincher was the Handy phone, location and price. Upon check in, adjoining room was unavailable even with booking, staff Sunny promptly upgraded us to a family room as we do not wish to sleep separately from our 2 young children. Room size was fairly decent by HK standard, I do wish for a longer bed coz my feet were sticking out of the king size bed. Perks I love other than the Handy phone are the recycle Shopping bags (Retailers charged $0.50 - $1.00 for shopping), umbrella and extra pillows given. Will come back again

Li H.
Singapore
19 maart 2016
Decent stay
Hotel was small and room wallpaper was abit torn. Cleaning was punctual and it was about 10min walk to MTR for old people

Cherish G.
Filipijnen
18 maart 2016
it was ok
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.

Phoebe M.
Filipijnen
16 maart 2016
ROOM IS SO DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY
Staff very rude.. Room is so disgusting I should have not believe the pictures in agora site.room is completely not acceptable too small and dirty. I requested for a non smoking room and still gave me a smoking room