Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 4970 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Frenchzier B. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Worth the Stay
Location, comfort, cleanliness
our experience in silka is worth the stay in Hongkong. The location is good, accessible to the night market, to the roads, to the restaurants. The staff is ok. The cleanliness is ok. I will recommend Silka to my othere friends if they will be going to Hongkong. I will also choose Silka when i get back to Hongkong as well.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2016

Carmen Y. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Hotel near night markets and local food
Location very near to night market, free phone with international call and data usage even when out of hotel, quite clean
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2016

Mujahid T. van Pakistan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
Good
Business Trip. Near to Market, Airport Bus and Train Station
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2016

Pang S. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good location, helpful staff
Location, staff helpfulness & efficiency
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2016

Elaine J. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
OK
ok to stay here. near MTR and main road. very accessible
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2016

kanpanat C. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Good location
Food around the hotel
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2016

hock O. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Location
Location, Value For Money, Clean Hotel
Stayed for 2 nights. Reached the hotel from airport & left hotel for airport via Bus A21. Very convenient & very affordable. Yau Ma Tei MTR station is nearby, Exit C of YMT MTR station, MTR travel was very convenient. Plenty of food outlets and tourist destinations nearby. Dessert shop, Hui Lau Shan is across the road. The famous Mido Cafe is just behind the hotel. Two claypot rice outlets, Hing Kee & Four Seasons are in Temple Street. There is a Tin Hau Temple nearby. The ever popular Temple Street Night Market is just around the corner.
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2016

cheng C. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Good choice
Location, food and decent room
Found this hotel from trip adviser through review. The clincher was the Handy phone, location and price. Upon check in, adjoining room was unavailable even with booking, staff Sunny promptly upgraded us to a family room as we do not wish to sleep separately from our 2 young children. Room size was fairly decent by HK standard, I do wish for a longer bed coz my feet were sticking out of the king size bed. Perks I love other than the Handy phone are the recycle Shopping bags (Retailers charged $0.50 - $1.00 for shopping), umbrella and extra pillows given. Will come back again
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2016

Li H. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Decent stay
Hotel was small and room wallpaper was abit torn. Cleaning was punctual and it was about 10min walk to MTR for old people
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2016

Cherish G. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
it was ok
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016