Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 5091 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

OU van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
OK
OK.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016

ANTHONY van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2016
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2016

Eng van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Value for Money
Rooms are tiny, but with its proximity location to MTR station and a taxi kiosk / stand nearby, travelling option are many.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2016

Michelle van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2016

Lydia van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.
Beoordeeld 30 april 2016

Charlotte van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2016
Good location
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok
Beoordeeld 29 april 2016

Alan van Filipijnen
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Great value and location
We always stay here. Small rooms, but you don't need much to enjoy HK. Decent and affordable buffet breakfast. Temple night market is just outside the lobby. Walking distance to Mongkok, Bus stop to airport, and MTR.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2016

Chong van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Reasonable price and worth it!
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2016

Niven van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
off peak value
value for money during off peak period, location wise, need to know some shortcuts to avoid walking Long route to the mtr
Beoordeeld 27 april 2016

winnie van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Great location!
Pros -near night market -close to mtr, bus, and main road -they offer a free shuttle -very clean Cons -beds were short and small (our feet were hanging off the bed) -they charge for the bottled water in the room
Beoordeeld 26 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: