Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 5079 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Pang van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Aangrenzende Standaard Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good location, helpful staff
Location, staff helpfulness & efficiency
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Elaine van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
OK
ok to stay here. near MTR and main road. very accessible
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

kanpanat van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Good location
Food around the hotel
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

hock van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Location
Location, Value For Money, Clean Hotel
Stayed for 2 nights. Reached the hotel from airport & left hotel for airport via Bus A21. Very convenient & very affordable. Yau Ma Tei MTR station is nearby, Exit C of YMT MTR station, MTR travel was very convenient. Plenty of food outlets and tourist destinations nearby. Dessert shop, Hui Lau Shan is across the road. The famous Mido Cafe is just behind the hotel. Two claypot rice outlets, Hing Kee & Four Seasons are in Temple Street. There is a Tin Hau Temple nearby. The ever popular Temple Street Night Market is just around the corner.
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

cheng van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Aangrenzende Standaard Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Good choice
Location, food and decent room
Found this hotel from trip adviser through review. The clincher was the Handy phone, location and price. Upon check in, adjoining room was unavailable even with booking, staff Sunny promptly upgraded us to a family room as we do not wish to sleep separately from our 2 young children. Room size was fairly decent by HK standard, I do wish for a longer bed coz my feet were sticking out of the king size bed. Perks I love other than the Handy phone are the recycle Shopping bags (Retailers charged $0.50 - $1.00 for shopping), umbrella and extra pillows given. Will come back again
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Li van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Decent stay
Hotel was small and room wallpaper was abit torn. Cleaning was punctual and it was about 10min walk to MTR for old people
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Cherish van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
it was ok
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Phoebe van Filipijnen
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
ROOM IS SO DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY
Staff very rude.. Room is so disgusting I should have not believe the pictures in agora site.room is completely not acceptable too small and dirty. I requested for a non smoking room and still gave me a smoking room
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

low van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Aangrenzende Standaard Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Hotel location was great but room too small .
location, clean and near to transportation station.
although the location is great and rooms are clean but this room too small , unconfortable for family with young children.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lee van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Aangrenzende Standaard Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Location
Hotel location very near temple street. If Hotel have transport to and fro from Airport will be the best.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: