Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 5078 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Ho van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2016
Good location.
Overall the hotel is value for money except the customer services is average.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

DHARSHINI van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Good place to stay
The hotel is very accessible.. They have provided handy phone which was very useful and helpful during my stay in Hong Kong.. The room was quite small but it was just nice for the two of us.. Very well managed.. But I feel that the receptionists were quite unfriendly.. The nearest MTR station is Yau Ma Tei.. Overall, it's a very good and convenient hotel.. I would definitely stay here in my next visit to HK
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

Enrique van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Our Second visit to Hong Kong
Near interesting places. Made our visit to Hong Kong very enjoyable.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2016

Sylvia van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
I enjoyed my stay
Very small room but it was all good. Staff is helpful and attentive. location is very near MTR and everywhere else. I enjoyed my stay.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2016

PAN van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2016
Improve a lot
Beside value for money, location and facilities, it is cleaner than my last stay. Looks like a brand new hotel.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2016

Lau van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2016
Nice hotel
Value of money
Beoordeeld 17 september 2016

Chwee van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Ok
We were bitten by some insects and our skin were swallon. We felt extremely itchy for 2 weeks.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2016

MONINA van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Clean Room except for the bed bugs
The staff cleans the room everyday and we are provided with a baby cot. The only problem is that our bed have bugs and we woke up everything morning with plenty of bed bug bites on our legs. My 2-year ild baby siffers from very itchy bites on his legs. Also the place is not very near the mtr station.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2016

Siaw van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2016
Good location
Good service and good location.2 Standard room with 1 twin bed and 1 double bed. The twin bed room is bigger than double bed room.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2016

Marie van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Aangrenzende Standaard Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
You get more than what you pay for :)
We booked an adjoining standard room which are two separate rooms next to each other, each having complimentary smart phones with unlimited local calls and Internet, perfect for those traveling in groups. Value for money indeed as you don't have to rent pocket wifi to get mobile internet. The smartphone also provides discounts to attractions and travel tips. The rooms are clean, and they make the bed, change towels, and clean the room when you're out for the day even if you don't ask them to. The hotel looks well maintained or newly renovated. Beds are more comfortable, bathrooms are cleaner with great hot and cold shower, and facilities are way better compared to other guesthouses in HK which charge you about the same price. Perfect location near MTR, bus stops, night market, shops, and eateries. Free shuttle to the airport express, China hk city (Ferry terminal to Macau) and Langham Place in Mongkok. In contrast to the reviews here in Agoda, my experience was the staff are nice and even the lady cleaner in the 18th floor always greets us with a smile. You can also leave you're luggage if you have to check in early/ check out late. My only very minor complaint is that there is no complimentary water in the rooms but that's okay. Would love to stay again and recommend to friends. :)
Beoordeeld 15 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: