Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5100 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Mary van Canada
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Good Value
Great location and value for your money
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2016

Saranya van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Love this place
We had a great time here! Good location,clean and free handy phone this is bonus :)) we will be back soon!!
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2016

Tan van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Aangrenzende Standaard Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2016
Good location with lots of street food
Location, clean rooms, quiet environment to slp at night.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2016

KING van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
HOTEL REVIEW
CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION AND TIDY
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2016

Annaliza van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Good.
Room is cleaned everyday. Towels, beddings and room amenities were replenish daily. Free mobile phone with unlidata is excelent! Area was great! Only concern is small room good for 1pax only and no complimentary distilled water.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2016

Fritz van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Value for Money
Location, Location, Location and friendly staff
Our stay would be best described as "value for money". The room is pretty small and may not be ideal for larger frame guests.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2016

may van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Overall Good!
Clean, good location, convenient with the hand-held smart phone
Had a pleasant stay!
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2016

GUA van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2016
A very good hotel with one of the best location.
Centrally located near to all amenities
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2016

Juergen van Zwitserland
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
A no nonsense cheaper alternative
The rooms are Hong Kong style: small as is the price. But it is amazing what efficiency you can fit into such a small space.
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2016

Xin van China
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Good Location, but small room
location, convenience, cleanliness
Location is excellent, room is small, bathing area is also quite small, the room is probably suitable for one person and there's not much space to open two luggage bags at the same time. Staff is approachable, but check-out is slow due to a queue in front of us. There is also a small safe and a mini fridge and plenty of space to hang coats/cold wear. Towels and bedroom slippers were replaced everyday. Hairdryer is available in the toilet. Some simple toiletries were also available in the washroom; toothbrush & toothpaste, shampoo, shower gel.
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: