Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5096 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

leonardo van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Aangrenzende Standaard Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2016

HO van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2016

Bryle van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2016

Shoji van Japan
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2016

Hui van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016

SRIYATI van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2016

Keng van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2016
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2016

SIEW van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
A bit of disappointment
Location, Ease of finding food, Ease of getting taxi
Good location as the place of interest are within walking distance or 1 train station away. The temple street which opens in late afternoon is just beside the hotel. You can catch a taxi 24 hours just outside the hotel, that makes my early morning trip to airport a breeze. The furnishing of hotel room looks tired and would need some refurbishment. The room is relatively small(although I am already prepared that hotel room in HK is small) and the bed is too hard for me.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2016

Dinaria van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Bad
No heater at all
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016

hazel van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Great location especially in yau ma tei and mongkok area.
Very near mongkok, temple street and shanghai street. There's a temple - Tin Hau temple right across the hotel.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: