Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 5079 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Bao van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2015
Great location but definitely not good
Location, location, location
Room was very old, furnitures are aged and dinghy. The old CRT TV was the most annoying part as it gave a incredibly high pitch sound that gave u a headache after just 1Min of watching not that u want to watch much because the area is packed with many places to explore.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2016

Tan van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Silka seaview hotel review
Location, countesy of staff, handy hand phone provided by hotel
Handy hand phone provided by hotel is good and save tourist money from wifi usage. Location is good but room is too small.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

Tan van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Review on silka seaview hotel
Location, cleanliness, countesy of staffs
Good location, but the room was too small if ones prefer bigger walking space. Bed is small. Not really worth the money. However the hotel provided a good service of a handy hand phone which enables tourist to have free wifi outside of the hotel during shopping .
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

Ying van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Hotel Review
Good location. Staff friendly. Value for money.
Very good. Room is clean up everyday. Like it.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

Geok van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
the double room is same size as twin room
Non
For sleeping only
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

Max van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Aangrenzende Standaard Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Pleasant surprise
Handy set. Clean. Good location.
Was pleasantly surprised that there was a Handy set in room that allowed me mobile Internet. Location's great. Few minutes walk to temple street n next door to the famous Mido cafe. Room is clean n bigger than I expected for a 3 star hotel.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

FONG van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Reasonable 3* hotel
1)handy 4G phone is a good marketing tool 2)location is suitable 3)response from hotel staff
1)no free mineral water daily 2)no free breakfast 3)room not sound proof
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016

Kelvin van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
very convenient location and helpful staff...
locations, value, services....
very comfortable, with this price to find such hotel conditions and services it is very recemmended. although rooms is small but hong kong is like that
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016

Tze van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Hotel stay
Location , location location
Acceptable
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016

Michael van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Affordable and Near MTR and shopping areas
1. Accessible 2. Affordable 3. Simple
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: