Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5100 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

somnuk van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Close and Convenient to subway
Near sub way. Close to market. Affordable price.
Not bad as this cost area. Should renovation and bad smoke in room. It
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2016

Bao van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2015
Great location but definitely not good
Location, location, location
Room was very old, furnitures are aged and dinghy. The old CRT TV was the most annoying part as it gave a incredibly high pitch sound that gave u a headache after just 1Min of watching not that u want to watch much because the area is packed with many places to explore.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2016

Tan van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Silka seaview hotel review
Location, countesy of staff, handy hand phone provided by hotel
Handy hand phone provided by hotel is good and save tourist money from wifi usage. Location is good but room is too small.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

Tan van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Review on silka seaview hotel
Location, cleanliness, countesy of staffs
Good location, but the room was too small if ones prefer bigger walking space. Bed is small. Not really worth the money. However the hotel provided a good service of a handy hand phone which enables tourist to have free wifi outside of the hotel during shopping .
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

Ying van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Hotel Review
Good location. Staff friendly. Value for money.
Very good. Room is clean up everyday. Like it.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

Geok van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
the double room is same size as twin room
Non
For sleeping only
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

Max van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Aangrenzende Standaard Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Pleasant surprise
Handy set. Clean. Good location.
Was pleasantly surprised that there was a Handy set in room that allowed me mobile Internet. Location's great. Few minutes walk to temple street n next door to the famous Mido cafe. Room is clean n bigger than I expected for a 3 star hotel.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

FONG van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Reasonable 3* hotel
1)handy 4G phone is a good marketing tool 2)location is suitable 3)response from hotel staff
1)no free mineral water daily 2)no free breakfast 3)room not sound proof
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016

Kelvin van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
very convenient location and helpful staff...
locations, value, services....
very comfortable, with this price to find such hotel conditions and services it is very recemmended. although rooms is small but hong kong is like that
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016

Tze van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Hotel stay
Location , location location
Acceptable
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: