Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 5091 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

See van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Small room
Location
Beoordeeld 07 december 2015

ng van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Aangrenzende Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
NO ADJOINING ROOMS
location, near food centre and shops
Hotel description stated adjoining rooms whch was what we were looking for. Upon check in, staff told us there isn't any adjoining rooms at all in the hotel. rooms were neither side by side. Well, no refund and no exchange was the terms and condition.. what else can one do? pls review the description.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2015

Chui van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2015
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2015

Leong van Maleisië
Groepen
Aangrenzende Standaard Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Room was not same as description in agoda.
Location
Beoordeeld 07 december 2015

Ahmad van Brunei Darussalam
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Aangrenzende Standaard Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Average
Average
Location..ok
Beoordeeld 05 december 2015

MING van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
Beoordeeld 05 december 2015

Michael van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2015

Vincent van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015

Au van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015

Tan van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
Beoordeeld 28 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: