Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 4976 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

CHIN L. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
A very convenient chic hotel
located very conveniently at Kowloon, easy access to night market at Temple Street, a lot of food and cusine choices, staff friendly and helpful
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2015

wan K. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

WEE L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Tham W. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015

Antonette W. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.
Location, service
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2015

HIMANSHU L. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2013
Nice location
location, price, handy phone
good though small room and limited choice in breakfast
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2015

VOON C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
poor service and incompatible with booking
booked a double bed room but I got 2 single bed room, ask for changing a room but ignored. Rude and poor service with slow checkout proccedure, only 1 cashier for checkout service and we took half an hour for it.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2015

Wai K. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Good location
Location, housekeeping staff, environment
It is fairly priced. Overall good though the room was small but it's fine because we were only in it at night. Location was great. Found a chunck of hair in one of the towels one day, gross, but other towels were fine.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2015

boon O. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
Good.
Good location
good
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2015

Kim T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Will not recommended to friends
1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2015