Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 5096 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Siew van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2015
Great location
Staff are friendly,room is clean
The location of the hotel is in the middle of lady street and 'miu gai', you can walk to these 2 place and enjoying the view on the road. A bit far to walk to mrt station if you carry heavy thing
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2015

Elvis van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Decent stay
Location
The location is good and dont expect the room to be big. A decent stay. Hotel is quite run down and not the same as what i have stayed about 4-5 years ago.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2015

Loyd van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Smooth stay
Location, service and accomodation
It was quite good. Will recomend to friends
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2015

Chernwei van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Good enough stay
location, hotel cafe, accessibility
It was a pleasant enough stay. Not too big a room but it is what was expected for the price in HK.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2015

Kenneth van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Convinent clean place
Clean convenient and value for money
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2015

Guo van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Small
Small but ok location
Small but chargeable for mineral water
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2015

Noppawit van Thailand
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Value for money
Location, Room cleanliness, Value for money
-
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2015

Eliana van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Everything you need in a tiny room
All Free communication you need ( Free international call to Australia, Free local call, Free fast internet), Hotel location, Staffs
It was a good one for us. The location is nice not too far from MTR Station and the famous Temple street. Hotel staffs were very helpful (typical HK, still without smile :p ). What surprised us was this hotel equipped us with a smartphone, which they called `handy`, that can be used for a free call to 7 countries, GPS map, internet browser, etc. Tried this 'handy' to call my mum in Melbourne and it was a good quality VOIP, but anyway it was free of charge. The standard room was very tiny, but it was good enough for us. The bed is good for me and my wife. However, any taller person than me (170cm) should find difficulties in Bed. I would recommend this hotel for tourist that have a tight budget. You wouldn't regret, It was a good choice when you think about the location, helpful hotel staff, and the money you spent.
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2015

Shai van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Very uncomfortable small room for standard room
Un pleasent
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2015

Loke van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Worth to stay.
Good location, non-smoking room, clean.
The location is good and close to MTR station (5 mins walk) although not next to the station. Lots of restaurants and night markets around. We stayed here for 3 nights, the room service is great and clean. The size of room is small but it is common in Hong Kong. The thing we do not like is the counter service (particularly the counter for luggage storage and shuttle bus service to airport express train station), the staffs are not friendly at all. The overall experience is great and comfortable. We would like to stay here again for next visit.
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: