Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 4969 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Yung H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in juni 2015
staff easy going, helpful and good services.
staff helpful, goog services and good location
Pleasant, staff is helpful and good services. Convenient to local transport and hotel also provides frequent and free bus transport to ferry terminal to Macau.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2015

Fong Z. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2015
Good location
Good location, 24h reception, opposite famous dessert shop
Good place to stay with shuttle service to airport line (Kowloon) and ferry terminal. Had difficulty locating it though at first. After locating the hotel, it was a breeze after that. Bus A21 goes to Yau Ma Tei.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2015

mak L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
value for money
clean room
near to shopping area. hk lot of thing to buy n eat.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2015

Yen C. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Overall not bad
Few minutes walk to MTR station, clean, minutes to temple street
Good experience, room consider clean and not so small, just nice for 2 persons
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2015

Se C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Value for money and strategic location
Price, Location & Free Handy phone
If you are looking for non-frill hotel room, this is the hotel to go for. Don't expect anything grand or spacious. Everything is average in term of quality but you will enjoy the location - it's a short walk to MTR and great local cafe - Mido Cafe. They provide free shuttle bus to airport train and also Handy smartphone which you can make free local call, certain international calls and data.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2015

CHIN L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Pleasant stay at Silka Seaview Hotel.
Neat and clean room. Friendly and courteous staff. Near to all convenient amenities, buses and mtr boarding pts.
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Hongkong.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2015

Tan B. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
So so
Not much
Breakfast not included. Not free mineral water. Staff not so friendly. No smile. Bed Abit small.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2015

Gary J. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
:(
The best thing about this hotel is that its so near in the mtr station. o
Mas stay was so dissapointing!
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2015

Maria B. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2015
Staff are not accomodating, especially front desk
location only
Hotel Location is good, only the staff / front office desk are not accomodating..
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2015

Joseph G. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2015
my review to silka seaview hotel
nice locations.
the place is clean, price is so affordable, nice aircondition room, and its great to have free usage of cellphone with wifi. If i will go back to hongkong someday, im going to choose silka seaview hotel again.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2015