Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 5096 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Wei van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Service of the staff is bad
I waited for 20mins just to wait for a check-out to be done. The staff were chatting among themselves and I was foolishly standing there (IN FRONT OF THEM). I just want the piece of deposit paper to be torn or given back to me. I asked the staff twice why is it so long then the 1st time, they asked me to wait due to room check (When I came out of them room waiting for the lift down, the cleaner asked me if I was checking out and even asked for the room number). They should have prepared for it already. The 2nd time, they asked me if I took anything from the hotel. After I said no, then they pass me the deposit receipt. This was fuming mad. I haven had such issues with other hotels at all.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Francis van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Reasonable hotel near YMT station
Lots of eateries around, fortune tellers and the famous Temple St night market. Simple clean rooms but don't expect luxury for such reasonable price in Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Choo van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Not recommended hotel
Had stated for double bed, non smoking room and high floor under request but when arrived in the hotel, were told that only left one double bed under smoking floor. The rest are twin room. And the room is having kind of strange smell. Not recommend if staying v elderly and kids.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kimberley van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Great location, budget hotel, great for a decent bed & shower but nothing else!
+ = Great location, comfy bed, fab shower, mobile phone you can take out & use to navigate city! - = Unfriendly staff & pretty poor customer service. Asked for an iron 3 times & didn't get one, asked again next eve & received one immediately?! Asked for a non-smoking with double bed - was offered 2 single beds in a smoking room?! Kicked up a fuss & they eventually gave us the room we'd booked/requested! Room has odd stains up walls but does have comfy clean bed & shower! So... If you just want a basic, clean room & shower within a great location with perk of a local mobile phone to navigate then book! Don't book if you plan to spend time in hotel/need customer service!
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sharon van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Vacation
Good location. Hotel Staffs & housekeepers are pleasant.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nicholas van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Cheap, but would not return.
Silka Seaview Hotel is a fairly cheap hotel in otherwise expensive Hong Kong, but lacks quite a bit in the quality and all-roundedness of its amenities and service. NEGATIVES: 1) Room did not include tissues which is very much a basic bathroom amenity. I had to use toilet paper to dry my face after returning to the room all sweaty. 2) Cups placed in the toilet were both cracked and leaking on check-in. Had to call room service to get them replaced. 3) Room came with a cellphone that provided free international calls to certain Asian destinations and unlimited 3G connection, but phone could not be powered on at all despite charging it overnight. No instructions were given in the room as well as to how to go about making the international calls. 4) Went for morning breakfast on the 19th floor on the first day, didn't bother returning on the subsequent days of stay. Food was extremely limited and unappetising. Fried rice felt like it was cooked days ago and reheated to serve, hard to chew and not fluffy at all. Save your time and head out to the local cha-chan-teng instead of a taste of piping hot Hong Kong fare. 5) Furnishings were extremely dated and worn out. Bed was very hard to sleep comfortably on, rocks a lot and almost flipped when 2 people sat on one side of it. Sleeping on the bed felt like sleeping on a sheet of plywood covered with a thin duvet without any bedding. POSITIVES: 1) Hotel provides shuttle service running between the other hotels within their chain, thus offering easy transportation to various parts of Kowloon without having to spend much on taxis and subways. 2) Located next to Temple Street which offers late night shopping 3) Walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR (7min walk) 4) Tons of local Hong Kong style cafeterias located within 3-5min walk from the hotel.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHONG van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Good Location
location good,near by restaurant & shopping area, will stay again for next time
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

yin van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Family trip
Staff not very friendly.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jing van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Great
Good location Good service The room is nice and comfortable
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

yock van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Very convenient location with plenty of shopping and food. Valued for $$
Will definitely return and recommend people to stay.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: