Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 5078 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Adelyn van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Overated Hotel
Only 1 thing location
NIL
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2015

anek van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Small room , poor air conditioner
Location
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2015

Ng van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2015
Hong Kong stay
Location is ok , easy to buy things as foods and transport is easy .
The hotel bed is not clean .Got buds bit on the whole legs.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2015

Wai van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Very convenient location, last min booking
Location, price
I made the reservation in last minute so the price is more reasonable than booking in advance. Value for money!
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2015

Kwok van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2015
Should at least provide a chair in the room.
Location, free shuttle service to ferry terminal and Kowloon MTR station to take Airport Express Train but waiting time a bit long at the Ferry Terminal.
Pretty good and comfortable. Cafe should provide more choices for food and extend the business hours.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2015

Pawalee van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Silka seaview service
Location
Bad services of reception (never smile and unfriendly) and toilet is dirty from the first day when check in
Beoordeeld 30 april 2015

mohammad van Koeweit
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
room too small beddings dirty bathroom clogged
location
unsatisfied
Beoordeeld 27 april 2015

Alan van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
some staff a bit rude
nearby for dining
some staff a bit rude, not friendly.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2015

SHU van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Smell Smoky
Not much to comment as I only spend one night there. The room is small, and full of smoking smell. Quite noisy in the morning as the hotel corridors are very narrow that you will notice when someone passby.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2015

Mary van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Transpo Convenient
Cleanliness, transpo convenient & smooth check in
It was good and the staff is very accomodating. Everything in their profile is true. It was very easy to find because it was so near at the MTR station. The price is reasonable.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: