Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 5078 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

KIT van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Boya Holiday Hotel
Close to downtown
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chalermsri van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Good small hotel
Services, clean room, near MTR
Satisfaction, impress with the best services, friendly and service-minded staffs including the housekeeper of the 12th floor during 29-31 Dec. 2014. The room is very clean. Non smoking floor. Hot water. Cool aircondition. All's perfect :)))
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Bee van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
The room looks old & dirty
location is strategic
The blanket was very dirty, seems like didnt wash for a long time, i can saw the blanket got bloodstain. The wash room is dirty too.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

pooilai van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Not satisfactory
Location
The room is very old and small. Condition of the environment is bad. Only location is good. It is near the mtr and temple street. The hotel staff is not friendly and not helpful. Overall stay was bad.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wai van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Clean room but too small for 3 star hotel in HK.
Clean room, Good location and convenient
Everything is fine.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Seow van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Good Budget Hotel
Location
Hotel is located in temple street, night market just in front of the hotel. Easily can find local food & restaurants. 5 mins walk to MRT station. Room is clean & spacious. Recommended!
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yan van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Decent room at an affordable pricing
Location, cosy, affordable
The 3 night stay isn't that bad. We got ourselves a smoking room (even though we had requested we wanted non smoking room). The reception told us this room is good as it is corner room and is big. Well, we went up to 11 floor, and if the particular room I am staying is consider big, I believe the other non corner room is smaller. The room can't fit any more than 2 people and 2 cabin luggage. You don't have space to hang your clothes. Shower room only fit 1 at a time. So imagine how small. Wifi is good and strong. The famous popular Mido café is just at the back, less than 2 mins walk. At night, there is a night market downstairs and food stalls. The only bad thing is not in the centre of Mongkok and a good 15 mins walk to Argyle street and ladies street night market. About 5 mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Airport Express bus is about 3 mins walk away. Quite convenient, you don't have to cross major roads. I will opt for a bigger room if I am going to stay here the next time.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wei van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Good location
Clean, good location, centralize
Beoordeeld 29 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SENG van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
good location & value for money
good location,free shuttle service & value for money
Friendly staffs & free shuttle service. The location is good and very convenient to nearby MTR and night market. Room size very small until I can't ever put and open my luggage on the floor.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ng van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Good location
location near mtr and eateries. In town very vomvenient
Good accessible location and good food around
Beoordeeld 29 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: