Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 4973 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Kaijun L. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Small room
room facilities is complete. store around the hotel.
i think the double room is so small, and hotel sevice is okay.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2014

GLADYS B. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Location, Internet Connection and Cleanliness
location, internet connection, cleanliness
I am happy thats I read comments and reviews first before booking this hotel. Hotel location is very accessible too. Internet connection and cleanliness was good.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2014

Sangi G. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Next city area
Good service, very clean
Good
Beoordeeld 26 september 2014

Leigh C. van Zuid-Afrika
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Silreview
Staff Friendly and helpful. Excellent location for shopping.
Pleasant. Room was very small. Need to move beds to vacuum all over and not just around things. On the whole it was great.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2014

NANNAPAS M. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Always stay here when crashing HK
Location
We have stayed here every time we travelled to HK. The location is superb. Room is quite small. The cleanliness is acceptable. Staffs are unfriendly as always.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2014

Kunal S. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Nice budget hotel near metro services
near transport, night market, value for money
A nice stay. Room size was small.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014

Lai C. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Good location
Location good, short distance to yau ma ti mtr, many eating place near to hotel.
Staff are friendly and helpful,location is good, walking distance to mtr. Room is quite small, still bearable, however felt toilet/bathing area is really small. Did not use the hotel dinning facility as many eating places near to hotel. Overall stay is good.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

PEARL M. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
GOOD STAY
LOCATION, STAFF
OVERALL IS GOOD, EXCEPT THE DRAINAGE SYSTEM. PLEASE LOOK INTO IT TO IMPROVE YOUR FACILITIES. THANKS.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

Suniphat C. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
10 mins from Yu ma tei MTR station exit B2.
Typicall standard of hongkong as its small but bed was comfort, amenties complete, free hotel itself shuttle bus to/from Kowloon Station drof of front of checkin counter (not airport free shuttle)
Value for money, love the shuttle and if local market near by. The hotel not a main road so just enjoy walking as usual
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

Jasmin B. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013
Good Location
Location, Location , Location
This is our 2nd time staying at the Silka Seaview Hotel. My husband likes this Hotel for it's location. Although rooms are quite small (like most hotels in HK) you get value for your money since hotel is close to the train station and Jade Night Market is just right across the street. Also Hotel is walking distance to just about majority of the shopping areas. Hotel Serves decent breakfast (nothing fancy) but enough to get you started for a long day of walking and sight-seeing. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014