Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5100 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Duncan van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Bathroom fan dont work
friendly staff, good location, price
as per above comments but the bathroom fan didn't work and I have reported to the front desk. never fixed. The shower waterflow is quite slow.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2014

Sow van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Good location
Good location, clean & nice
Good location, clean & nice
Beoordeeld 06 november 2014

Chai van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
perfect location
Location is good. there are many eateries nearby hotel.
The stay was overall good. I was quite disappointed that i have to pay for the mineral water.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2014

RAYMOND van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Too small for the money.
Clean and location.
It was just a place to sleep, and not to expect anything else. There was not even enough room to open a second suit case. Bed was very firm, good for me, but my wife complained about it all night, every night. If you like softer beds do not come.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2014

chie van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2014

YEUNG van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.
Beoordeeld 03 november 2014

Michelle van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location
Beoordeeld 03 november 2014

Chin van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2014

Loo van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
convenient
location wise
Beoordeeld 02 november 2014

Derek van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
Good enough
Toilets are clean, location is good, surrounding has a lot of food options.
Hotel is near a nearby MTR. Rooms are small but comfortable. Toilet is clean. I liked that there is a rainfall kind of shower head. A lot of food options nearby, even has a HuiLiuShan opposite. Staff are not exactly the friendliest, but not a problem. Hotel provides a airport express shuttle service, which is great as I did not have to lug my luggage and squeeze with the train commute on the way to the airport. Would definitely have this hotel in mind when I make another trip to hk.
Beoordeeld 01 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: