Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5104 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Leigh van Zuid-Afrika
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Silreview
Staff Friendly and helpful. Excellent location for shopping.
Pleasant. Room was very small. Need to move beds to vacuum all over and not just around things. On the whole it was great.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2014

NANNAPAS van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Always stay here when crashing HK
Location
We have stayed here every time we travelled to HK. The location is superb. Room is quite small. The cleanliness is acceptable. Staffs are unfriendly as always.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2014

Kunal van India
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Nice budget hotel near metro services
near transport, night market, value for money
A nice stay. Room size was small.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014

Lai van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Good location
Location good, short distance to yau ma ti mtr, many eating place near to hotel.
Staff are friendly and helpful,location is good, walking distance to mtr. Room is quite small, still bearable, however felt toilet/bathing area is really small. Did not use the hotel dinning facility as many eating places near to hotel. Overall stay is good.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

PEARL van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
GOOD STAY
LOCATION, STAFF
OVERALL IS GOOD, EXCEPT THE DRAINAGE SYSTEM. PLEASE LOOK INTO IT TO IMPROVE YOUR FACILITIES. THANKS.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

Suniphat van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
10 mins from Yu ma tei MTR station exit B2.
Typicall standard of hongkong as its small but bed was comfort, amenties complete, free hotel itself shuttle bus to/from Kowloon Station drof of front of checkin counter (not airport free shuttle)
Value for money, love the shuttle and if local market near by. The hotel not a main road so just enjoy walking as usual
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

Jasmin van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013
Good Location
Location, Location , Location
This is our 2nd time staying at the Silka Seaview Hotel. My husband likes this Hotel for it's location. Although rooms are quite small (like most hotels in HK) you get value for your money since hotel is close to the train station and Jade Night Market is just right across the street. Also Hotel is walking distance to just about majority of the shopping areas. Hotel Serves decent breakfast (nothing fancy) but enough to get you started for a long day of walking and sight-seeing. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

Jorge van China
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
Cheap, Clean and great location.
Location and staff
It was great. Although, we did not expect the room to be very small. But overall, our experience was great because of the location(near MTR), there are a lot of restaurants and fast food chains nearby. It's very easy to get to the tourist spots in Hongkong. However, we paid for HKD50 for the umbrella because it rained. I think that's too much for an umbrella. Thumbs up for the staff for being so nice. The restaurant in the hotel was also good, though, we only tried their lemon iced tea. The service was great. We were being assisted accordingly. I would say for the money we paid, maybe it could have been lesser because the room was small. Nonetheless, keep it up.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2014

Louis van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Convenient and Comfortable
location, location, location
Spartan but comfortable.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2014

jacky van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
clean
location, clean and price
comfortable.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: