Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 5078 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Gowri van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2016
Clean, Neat and Good Location
The rooms are relatively small. However, it was just 2 of us. And we hardly spent any time in the room. Nevertheless, when we were in the room, it was cosy and convenient. Items in the fridge aren't complimentry, even Mineral Water. The hotel is situated at a very convenient spot where MTR and other places such as the ladies market, sneakers street etc are within a close distance. Walkable distance actually. The is an abundance in food varieties. In overall, stay in Silka Seaview is a pleasant experience. Good choice!
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hirdaya van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Aangrenzende Standaard Kamer
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in augustus 2016
Great Hotel
This hotel is located in a great place due to the high volume of shops and transportation around. The facilities are endless to laundries to shoe polishing and more. Great for solo and family trips.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

yuki van Japan
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Good location
It is easy to access MRT station, Bus station, local food restaurant
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

YEO van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juni 2016
Great location with great foods everywhere
Great location with Metro nearby, Jade Market (about 2-minute walk), Langham Place Mall (about 9-minute walk) and Ladies' Market (about 11-minute walk) to name some (",)
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tabin van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good place and good facility
For tourist free shuttle and in the center of city is really helpful
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ZHIQIANG van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Bad service
No comment! The service carries on different level between the cumstomers from foreign countries and mainland china!
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ZHIQIANG van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good
Service is so bad! They look down upon the customers coming from mainland china!
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Huong van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Center of city, convenient to everywhere
Didn't expect much on Hong Kong hotels. Overall acceptable. Good location. The bonus point is the hotel provide mobile phone with data, with free calls which ease our trip so much more.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

moshir van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to sta
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to stay in and the location is perfect
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ivy van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Lots of eateries nearby.
Very good location, will stay again.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: