Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 4969 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Christine L. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Nice location, customer service need to improve.
Perfect Location, well room cleaning,
Beoordeeld 29 april 2014

chua L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2014
It was a pleasant stay!
Clean, location and surrounded by eating place!
Beoordeeld 29 april 2014

Susanna L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
comfortable, well located
clean, well located & friendly staff
the room was small but well equipped. good locations
Beoordeeld 29 april 2014

Carris K. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2014
Shocked over my amazing "seaview"
Beside MTR Station and Airport Bus Services, Reasonable price and friendly staff
Don't get scam by the SEAVIEW! I reached the hotel to expect a seaview.. But sadly.. The opposite road built a tall building to block it.. And it's really far to see from the hotel too. The room is really extremely small! I expect it to be small in HK, but not that small! However, the great location outdo everything! It's just within 5mins walking distance to the MTR Station and Airport Bus Service! Near lots of famous restaurant/ChaChanTing too!
Beoordeeld 28 april 2014

Liu S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
near to MRT metro and eating places
rooms are very clean, staffs friendly, speaks english
very nice! rooms very clean, window very small. plaza was shopping center with nearby metro go direct to hotel!
Beoordeeld 28 april 2014

Katvadee V. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Convenient Hotel
Convenient, Shopping, clean
This hotel suite for who wanna travel at Hongkong for shopping in mainly because hotel located at a convenient place and center of the business, a few recommend wifi passowrd and other room condition paper should show clearly because it 's always hide under teapot !!
Beoordeeld 28 april 2014

Handoko K. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Small room, but close to metro
close to metro (bus), close to shopping, close to night market
Room was small, but easy access to bus, close to night market, restaurant. The bus stop to airport also close by. Overall nice located hotel inspite of the small and poor room.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2014

KAR L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2014
Enriching trip
Good location; near to public transport amenities; many good food in the vicinity
Very nice. The staff are friendly and attentive. Good location as it is near to MTR and many good place for dining in the vicinity. Will be my first choice if I'm to visit Hong Kong again.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2014

Tang C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Bad hotel,very dirty room...
Only internet connection was good
The hotel is old,very dirty,the room so small and the mattress cover seem very dusty,broken as well...only good thing is internet connection speed is acceptable..
Beoordeeld 25 april 2014

Ong M. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Convenient,clean.
LocationAffordableconvenient
No complaints.,Generally okay,clean n convenient .
Beoordeeld 24 april 2014