arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 4753 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

5,7 NG Y.
Singapore
29 december 2013
It's quite cosy, clean and comfortable
Central location, good food around hotel, free wifi
Good but the wi fi connection is rather slow. Staff are quite helpful and response to my request promptly.

5,3 Woei L.
Singapore
03 maart 2014
Great and accessible location
Centrally located, accessible to public transportation
The hotel is centrally located near Yau Ma Tei MTR, Temple street just right below and plenty of night local street food and night market. Room is reasonably clean but very small. The double bed is only 4ft in width compared to the normal 4.5ft. Almost impossible to sleep with young child together.

6,7 Alain C.
Malaysia
23 december 2014
Brief Review
Cleanliness, Location, Value

8,3 Luiz H.
Australia
03 januari 2014
Good value for money, centrally located near night
Clean room, fast internet, location
The stay was good, clean room, but small for my standards, however location and modern design make me forget the size, good bed I would stay again if back to Hong Kong

8,3 NORMAN S.
Singapore
26 december 2013
WORTH THE PRICE
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM, EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORT
WORTH THE PRICE. WILL STAY HERE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS

9,3 Zhitong X.
China
25 december 2013
A good hotel
Location, price and cleaness
Good as regular, as a visitor from mainland China, the price is higher than mainland but reasonable in Hong Kong, especially we book the room from Agoda in 11th Nov. so we get a big discount.

8,3 Sebastian Q.
Singapore
23 december 2013
Good Location, Near MTR & Temple St Market
Good Location, Comfortable Bed, Clean
It was wonderful - not big but very comfortable with a good location - temple street market was just downstairs, best for souvenir shopping Nice interior decor and the lobby is warm and cosy. Fast free wifi available! Has good food just outside- Dim Sum at Fu Kee Delicious Food and Mido Cafe Very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR - about 5 mins walk The airport shuttle bus is also nearby Silka also offers affordable baggage check -in! You can leave your luggage at the hotel and go for a short trip to macau before returning to the hotel to pick up the luggage then take the airport shuttle to the Hong Kong Airport Very good hotel, will come back!

8,7 Sebastian Q.
Singapore
23 december 2013
Wonderful and comfortable stay
Comfortable Room, Near MTR and Shopping
It was wonderful - not big but very comfortable with a good location - temple street market was just downstairs, best for souvenir shopping Nice interior decor and the lobby is warm and cosy. Fast free wifi available! Has good food just outside- Dim Sum at Fu Kee Delicious Food and Mido Cafe Very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR - about 5 mins walk The airport shuttle bus is also nearby Silka also offers affordable baggage check -in! You can leave your luggage at the hotel and go for a short trip to macau before returning to the hotel to pick up the luggage then take the airport shuttle to the Hong Kong Airport Very good hotel, will come back!

10 Winnie Y.
Singapore
23 december 2013
Super efficient use of limited space.
Cozy Room, Cheap mini bar, Good location
My stay at the hotel was great! Room was tiny but very well furbished, and I'm impressed by the efficient use of space - it came equipped with everything, including a mini bar and a safe. There is a walk-in breakfast (HKD 66 / pax) served till 11am at the Jade Cafe on the top (19th) floor, and food is fantastic, especially the sausages, porridge, and orange juice! The items in the mini bar were all HKD 8, which is really cheap and affordable. Location at Yau Ma Tei is really central, and great for traveling to anywhere you want to go; A21 airport express bus is just a street away (2 min walk). My only gripe is that no free bottled water was provided, and that the reception desk personnel could've been more customer-oriented.

7,7 Lim S.
Malaysia
29 december 2013
A good and comfortable free and easy trip
Good location, easy transportation and clean.
We went out in the morning and come back to hotel at night. The room is very small. bathroom also very small but clean. The bed is comfortable but small. I think the bed is not 5 feet wide, maybe less than 5 feet. The bed is not suitable for 'king size' customer.