arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (4751)

Zakelijke reizigers (567)

(Echt)paren (1820)

Individuele reizigers (979)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (379)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (352)

Groepen (654)

Goed
7,3
uit 4751 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Faciliteiten
6,7
Ligging
8,4
Kamercomfort
7,1
Personeel
7,1
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3

8 PUI K.
Malaysia
20 november 2013
Convenient
Convenient,fast internet, nice staff.
Good, just don't expect for big room, unless you rather to pay more.

5,7 Abdul F.
Malaysia
23 november 2013
Confortable hotel but small room
near MTR & shopping street
nice staff & hotel environment but small room. Near with shopping street (Temple Street) which you can buy souvenir from Hong Kong for your family & friend.

4,3 Shiv C.
India
24 november 2013
it was a room to sleep in at night- nothing more
location, location and location
good location. about 5 mins from the mtr station. very rude staff at the reception during check in. helpful concierge but clueless. i suppose this would be value for money for hk but am sure there are better hotels than this available. seems to be very popular though and thus my choice for this trip.

5 Chu V.
Malaysia
22 november 2013
Tiny room
Near to temple street, local food restaurants nearby, clean room
Overall the rooms were small, tiny bathroom.. Small bed.. Although near to temple street, still few streets away from yau ma tei station..

5 Eddy T.
Indonesia
18 november 2013
Enjoyable but nothing extra ordinary
Cheap, quite good location and cleanliness is ok
Just fine, there is nothing impressive. I prefer the Mini hotel at Causeway Bay.

7,3 GRACE T.
Malaysia
03 januari 2014
comfort, easy to access public transport,
convenience, clean, comfortable
Although room is small but in comfort condition, overall great!

7,3 Lorraine I.
Australia
16 november 2013
good location but small rooms
location, clean. value for money
pleasant and quiet. location close to trains and also the markets.

4,3 Tushar P.
Singapore
14 november 2013
Okay hotel with poor staff performance
location
It was not really a pleasant stay, there was no complementary water bottles and that we came to know last day and we used very very expensive(price almost double then 7/11) water bottles for 4 days. One day we made an international call and call charges were 1HKD for 1 sec, this is too much. While i checked my bill, I felt that guests are not given enough information so they can loot them. room condition is okay. My experience with this hotel was not really great.

7 TAY W.
Singapore
14 november 2013
Great accessible centralized location
Shopping, Food, Location
Overall experience is good. Friendly & helpful staff. Very near to night market and local restuarants. Rooms was small thought.

6,7 Gisele L.
Malaysia
14 november 2013
Near to MTR, easy to access to many eateries shop
1. Location 2. Easy to access MTR 3. Clean room
It was a pleasant stay again with the Silka Seaview Hotel. It always come as first choice when I go Hong Kong. The location is near to the temple street and easy to access to MTR by walking distance around 5 minutes. The room is small, compact and comfortable.