Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 5078 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Handoko van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Small room, but close to metro
close to metro (bus), close to shopping, close to night market
Room was small, but easy access to bus, close to night market, restaurant. The bus stop to airport also close by. Overall nice located hotel inspite of the small and poor room.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

KAR van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2014
Enriching trip
Good location; near to public transport amenities; many good food in the vicinity
Very nice. The staff are friendly and attentive. Good location as it is near to MTR and many good place for dining in the vicinity. Will be my first choice if I'm to visit Hong Kong again.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tang van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Bad hotel,very dirty room...
Only internet connection was good
The hotel is old,very dirty,the room so small and the mattress cover seem very dusty,broken as well...only good thing is internet connection speed is acceptable..
Beoordeeld 25 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ong van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Convenient,clean.
LocationAffordableconvenient
No complaints.,Generally okay,clean n convenient .
Beoordeeld 24 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JHENG van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
very good location.
location is really good. clean enough, and not expensive.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tay van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
fantastic
Convenient, clean and centrally located
The rooms are really small. But given that most hotel rooms are small and some even cost more, i feel comforted. Location is excellent. I will definitely come back and stay.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Leighton van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2014
Affordable and convenient
Free wifi, ac, and non-smoking rooms
Location is convenient to explore Kowloon. Rooms are smallish but to be expected for the cost and location. 2 small elevators can get very busy when groups of people are going in or out of the hotel.
Beoordeeld 22 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pei van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
worth of money
location, affordable, free wifi
Free Wi-Fi and shuttle bus service available. The hotel is well located, close to temple street and Jordan metro station. Rooms are small but for the price we paid, I think It's acceptable.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SELINA van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
business trip
location, easy to access
Just a typical Hong Kong hotel. Rooms are small. And everything in the room is old and aged. Don't stay here if you have a choice.
Beoordeeld 19 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chai van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2014
Well priced hotel in a centrally located area
Affordable price and centrally located with plenty of food options surrounding the area
It was a good stay with the MTR conveniently located within a 2 mins walk. There are plenty of restaurants in the area and they open till late. Being along the Shanghai St area would mean there is plenty of Dai pai Dong to choose from. One of the best priced hotel. However the rooms are small and is suitable only for couples. If you have a family, u may need to purchase the bigger room option.
Beoordeeld 19 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: