Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5096 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Leizel van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
A great place and a comfortable stay for 4 night
Comfortable bed and clean room, dependable staff, easy access to MTR
It is a great place to stay and will choose this hotel in case I'm back in HK 1. Clean room and comfortable bed. 2. Staff are dependable and helpful enough. 3. A few steps away to MTR which is a gateway to the city and other places of interest. 4. Very near to Temple St and Jade Market 5. Many affordable small restaurants around the area to savour the local food delights.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2014

Beng van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Good location
walking distance to MTR station, free shuttle bus, clean room (butt small but is okay for 1)
Great hotel with friendly staffs, clean room, good location with few mins walking distance to MTR station, plenty of local food / beer at night and is just downstair. Free shuttle bus to shopping malls and Kowloon station to catch the airport express train.
Beoordeeld 16 april 2014

Chua van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Excellent,nice hotel
very clean,nice location
Excellent.Bad reviews about other hotel dirty noisy room,poor service,etc didnt happen here.Room was clean.not spacious but still comfortable.Complimentary packet coffee/tea.Built in safe provided,mini fridge.Wi fi connection good.Housekeeping staff was a friendly lady.No worries about security,door with electronic lock.Suitable for business travellers as well.Our room rates about Sing $110 - $130 was reasonable as compared to nearby hotels. Stayed from 3 -7 April. Raymond /Rhea Chua
Beoordeeld 16 april 2014

Pearlyn van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
small room with everything within reach
Information, service, friendliness
Not bad
Beoordeeld 15 april 2014

Rachel van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
Easy access to MTR and convenience
Near super market, mtr and 24hr macdonalds
The hotel is near to Temple Street and MTR is a walking distance about 5 to 8 min. May not have many choices for Cha Can Teng over there but still able to find nice food. Room was small...Overall stay not too bad!
Beoordeeld 14 april 2014

KAR van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2014
Value for money
Centrally located; Vast variety of food choices; Service oriented staff
Very impressive! Very efficient staff and variety choices of food within the vicinity of the hotel. Centrally located that allows easy access to places of interest.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2014

Alberto van Filipijnen
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
just a place to sleep in
location...
staff...not friendly, they don't even smile, they do not know how to apologize for mistakes, room...very, very small-guests who have claustrophobia can't stay here, need to renovate, has musty smell, beds are comfortable, though restaurant...breakfast buffet nothing great, restaurant is only open up to 5PM!
Beoordeeld 13 april 2014

Jatupat van Thailand
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Valuable
Near the city
-
Beoordeeld 12 april 2014

Mylene van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Good
Clean...service...easy access to all places
Worth it. Truly recommendable.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2014

Cheong van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Convenient
Near shopping area, nice and cheap local food, easily access to the MTR
The hotel was my choice as i love the location and clean room.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: